استراتيجية التحوط

وفهم الخيارات الثنائية التحوط استراتيجية تنطوي على فهم عنصرين أساسيين- الخيار ثنائي نفسها, وعملية التحوط. الخيارات الثنائية هي خيارات متنوعة شعبية, أداة مالية, والتي لها مردود وضعين المحتملة. مثل نظام ثنائي الذي يقوم على أساس 1 و 0, تاجر خيارات ثنائية إما المكاسب والأرباح على الأموال المستثمرة أو لا يحصل أي شيء على الإطلاق, في الواقع يفقد الاستثمار.

وسطاء الثنائية العليا لشهر نوفمبر 2017:

وسيطدقيقة الإيداعافتح حساب
$250وسيط زيارة
قراءة مراجعة
$250وسيط زيارة
قراءة مراجعة
$500وسيط زيارة
قراءة مراجعة
$10وسيط زيارة
قراءة مراجعة

لهذا, ومن المعروف أيضا أن الخيارات الثنائية كخيارات الرقمية. الخيارات الثنائية يمكن أن تأتي في أشكال مختلفة كثيرة: مثل عالية / منخفضة, ارتفاع / انخفاض, 60 ثواني, لمسة واحدة إلخ. في جميع هذه الأصناف, تاجر يضع أساسا الرهانات على حركة سعر الأصل الأساسي. الأصول الأساسية يمكن أن الأسهم, السلع, الفوركس, والفهارس. هذه الأنواع من الخيارات من ارتفاع عال للخطر مكاسب متنوعة. أنها تحظى بشعبية لأغراض التحوط وكذلك. في الواقع ما العديد من التجار لا يدركون أنهم ربما تستخدم الخيارات الثنائية للتحوط.

مقالات ذات صلة:

واحد إستراتيجية الخيارات الثنائية التي تعمل باللمس

فراشة إستراتيجية الخيارات الثنائية

خيارات استراتيجية ثنائي سلخ فروة الرأس

ما هي استراتيجية التحوط?

الخطوة التالية المهمة في فهم استراتيجية التحوط الخيارات الثنائية هو فهم التحوط. التحوط يعني أساسا السيطرة أو الحد من المخاطر. فمثلا, التأمين هو التحوط ضد الكوارث غير المتوقعة أو الكوارث. في حالة التداول, سيكون مثالا نموذجيا التحوط أن يحدث منذ فترة طويلة على الأصول المالية والذهاب قصيرة على الأصول المعاكس أو المتنافسة. والفكرة هي أن كلا من هذه الأصول لا يمكن أن تتحرك في نفس الاتجاه, صعودا أو هبوطا, في فترة معينة من الزمن.

وبالتالي, لن يكون هناك ربح من واحد وخسارة من الآخر, مما أدى إلى تحقيق مكاسب معتدلة أو أقل خسارة ممكنة. يستخدم التحوط شعبيا في ظروف السوق المتقلبة لتعظيم المكاسب وتقليل الخسائر.

كيف التحوط الخيارات الثنائية استراتيجية العمل?

واحدة من شعبية استراتيجية التحوط الخيارات الثنائية كما هو معروف امتطى. وامتطى من الصعب تنفيذ لأنه يتطلب تحديد أعلى وأدنى مستويات لأسعار الأصول خلال فترة التداول. سيكون هناك خيارين الثنائية المشتركة في هذه الحالة- خيار الشراء على أعلى مستوى وخيار البيع في أدنى مستوى. فترة مثالية لهذا النوع من استراتيجية خيارات التحوط الثنائية هي عندما يكون السعر يتحرك بشكل متناظر. وقال تاجر, قد ترغب أيضا في الرهان على موقعين في نفس الاتجاه, بدلا من معارضة الاتجاهات, في حال وجود تتجه قوي حركة السعر.

قد تنطوي على خيارات ثنائية استراتيجية وقائية أيضا أزواج العملات. حقيقة, التحوط باعتبارها استراتيجية مالية تخفيف المخاطر المتقدمة تم تطويره في البداية للتداول في العملات الأجنبية. لهذا النوع من استراتيجية التحوط, تاجر يحتاج إلى معرفة زوج من العملات التي تتحرك عادة في اتجاهين متعاكسين. اثنين من الخيارات الثنائية, كل على كل من العملات ويعني الربح من أي من البلدين في فترة معينة, كما ثمن واحد سوف ترتفع في حين يذهب البعض باستمرار.


استراتيجية التحوط الخيارات الثنائية قد تنطوي أيضا لمسة واحدة الخيارات الثنائية. المخاطر الكامنة من لمسة واحدة أو لمسة / لا خيارات ثنائية تعمل باللمس عالية جدا. لكن, في نفس الوقت يمكن للمرء أن كسب حتى تصل إلى 600% ربح. هذا النوع من استراتيجية يمكن استخدامها عند السوق يتجه بقوة. وشراء اثنين من الخيارات الثنائية في هذه الحالة تنطوي على قيمتين الزناد من سعر نفس الأصل المالي. في أفضل سيناريو, يمكن أن يكون هناك ربح من كلا الموقفين. ولكن في أسوأ الحالات سيكون هناك خسارة اكبر. الثالث, إمكانية المعتدلة هي خسارة واحدة وفوز واحد.

في حين صياغة استراتيجية ثنائية التحوط الخيارات, التاجر قد ترغب في شراء كل الخيارات الثنائية إلى أن انتهت في نفس الفترة أو الفترات المختلفة. على سبيل المثال يمكن للمرء أن يتنبأ, بناء على ديناميكيات السوق والمؤشرات إلى أن السوق قد ترتفع في الأيام القليلة المقبلة أو الأسبوع, ولكن ينزل بعد, قل, شهر. وبالتالي, اثنين من الخيارات الثنائية, قد تنتهي يشتري تاجر في فترتين مختلفتين.

أي نوع من استراتيجية التحوط الخيارات الثنائية يختار واحدة على التكيف, لا بد من مراقبة حركة السوق عن كثب قبل الرهان. على الرغم من أن المتاجرة أو التحوط في الخيارات الثنائية هو أشبه الرهان, لا ينبغي أن يكون على أساس الشعور الغريزي النقي. يجب أن يكون القرار سبب سليم وراء ذلك. و, بغض النظر عن ما, ينبغي للمرء أن ننظر دائما عن فرص للتحوط من المخاطر.

كيفية اختيار ثنائي وسيط?

اختيار صائبمن أجل بدء التداول على الانترنت تحتاج لفتح حساب مع وسيط شرعي وموثوق به. في هذا المجال هناك العديد من السماسرة غير الخاضعة للوائح, معظمهم مع سمعة شادي.

لا يزال, نحن نكافح للعثور على الجيد منها وتوفر لك مع استعراضاتها مشاركات والتقيمات العملاء. تداول الخيارات الثنائية ليست خالية تماما من المخاطر لكننا يمكن أن تساعدك على التقليل منه.

عن طريق البحث في السوق يوميا ومتابعة الأخبار المالية, فريق العمل في Top10BinaryStrategy هو دائما ما يصل إلى موعد مع أحدث التنبيهات, والمنتجات القادمة من أنظمة التداول, وسطاء.

ننصحك افتح حساب مع الأعلى تقييما وسيط أو اختر من قائمة لدينا.

زر

آمن شعار-300x36

hedge strategy

Understanding binary options hedging strategy will involve understanding two basic components- the binary option itself, and the hedging process. Binary options are popular variety options, a financial instrument, which have two possible payoff modes. Like a binary system which is based on 1’s and 0’s, a trader of binary options either gains a profit on the invested money or does not gain anything at all, in fact loses the investment.

Top Binary Brokers for March 2017:

BrokerMin DepositOpen Account
$250visit broker
Read Review
$250visit broker
Read Review
$200visit broker
Read Review
24option $250visit broker
Read Review

For this, binary options are also known as digital options. Binary options could come in many different forms: like high/low, rise/fall, 60 seconds, one touch etc. In all these varieties, a trader basically puts wagers on the price movement of an underlying asset. Underlying assets could stocks, commodities, forex, and indexes. These types of options are of high risk-high gain variety. It is popular for hedging purposes as well. In fact what many traders do not realise is that they are probably using binary options for hedging.

Related Articles:

One Touch Binary Options Strategy

Butterfly Binary Options Strategy

Binary Options Scalping Strategy

What is Hedging Strategy?

The next important step in understanding binary options hedging strategy is to understand hedging. Hedging basically means controlling or mitigating risks. For example, insurance is a hedge against unforeseen calamities or disaster. In case of trading, a typical example of hedging would be going long on a financial asset and going short on an opposite or competing asset. The idea is that both these assets cannot move in the same direction, upward or downward, at a given period of time.

Therefore, there would be profit from one and loss from other, resulting in a moderate gain or as less a loss as possible. Hedging is popularly used in volatile market conditions to maximize gains and minimise loss.

How Does Binary Options Hedging Strategy Work?

One of the popular binary options hedging strategy is known as the straddle. A straddle is difficult to execute because it requires identifying the highest and the lowest levels of an asset price during a trading period. There would be two binary options involved in this case- a call option on the highest level and a put option on the lowest level. An ideal period for this kind of binary options hedging strategy is when the price is moving symmetrically. A trader, might also want to bet on two positions in the same direction, instead of opposing directions, in case the there is strong trending price movement.

Binary options hedging strategy may also involve currency pairs. In fact, hedging as an advanced risk mitigation financial strategy initially was developed for trading in foreign currencies. For this kind of hedging strategy, a trader needs to find out a pair of currencies that usually move in opposite directions. Two binary options, each on each of the currencies will mean profit from either of the two in a given period, as price of one will go up while the other goes down.


Binary options hedging strategy might also involve one touch binary options. The inherent risks of a one touch or touch/no touch binary options are very high. But, at the same time one can gain even up to a 600% profit. This kind of strategy can be used when the market is strongly trending. Buying two binary options in this case will involve two trigger values of the same financial asset’s price. In the best case scenario, there could be profit from both positions. But in the worst case there would be bigger loss. The third, moderate possibility is one loss and one win.

While formulating a binary options hedging strategy, a trader may want to buy both binary options to be expired in the same period or different periods. For example one may predict, based on the market dynamics and indicators that the market might go up in the next few days or week, but come down after, say, a month. So, the two binary options, the trader buys may expire in two different periods.

Whatever type of binary options hedging strategy one chooses to adapt, it is crucial to observe the market movement closely before betting. Although trading or hedging in binary options is more like betting, it should not be based on pure gut feeling. The decision should have some sound reason behind it. And, no matter what, one should always look for opportunities to hedge the risk.

How to Choose Binary Broker?

right choiceIn order to start trading online you need to open an account with legit and trusted broker. In this field there are numerous non-regulated brokers, most of them with shady reputation.

Still, we are struggling to find the good ones and provide you with their unbiased reviews and customer feedbacks. Trading binary options is not absolutely free of risk but we can help you minimize it.

By researching the market daily and following the financial news, the team at Top10BinaryStrategy is always up to date with the latest alerts, and upcoming launches of trading systems, and brokers.

We advise you to Open Account with Top Rated Broker OR Choose from Our List.

button

secure-logo-300x36