الفوركستتناول هذه المقالة الفوركس استراتيجية الخيارات الثنائية, الذي يشير إلى استخدام الخيارات الثنائية للتحوط من المخاطر في تجارة النقد الاجنبى. الخيارات الثنائية شعبية للأغراض المتاجرة والتحوط. بسبب ارتفاع المخاطر المتأصلة في الخيارات الثنائية, عودة هي أيضا عالية جدا, تصل أحيانا إلى 600%.

وسطاء ثنائي أعلى لشهر ديسمبر 2017:

وسيطدقيقة الإيداعافتح حساب
$250وسيط زيارة
قراءة مراجعة
$250وسيط زيارة
قراءة مراجعة
$500وسيط زيارة
قراءة مراجعة
$10وسيط زيارة
قراءة مراجعة

خصائص الخيارات الثنائية

الخيارات الثنائية, مثل نظام الرقم الثنائي, لدينا رشاوى من مكاسب صفر أو. أي الرهان الناجح يؤدي إلى تكاثر الاستثمار. من ناحية أخرى, أي رهان فاشل يؤدي إلى خسارة الاستثمار. ومع ذلك, هناك العديد من المزايا التي تجعل من خيار ثنائي شعبية.

أولا, على عكس الخيارات الفانيليا التقليدية, الخيارات الثنائية يمكن أن تمارس على ارتفاع أو انخفاض السوق, ارتفاع أو انخفاض سعر للأصل, في غضون 60 ثواني (إقرأ المزيد عن 60 ثواني تجارة), ساعات قليلة الخ. الخيارات الثنائية وتتوفر أيضا لمجموعة واسعة من الأصول الأساسية, مثل السلع (ذهب, النفط الخام الخ), أسهم الشركات, مؤشرات السوق, والفوركس. وبالتالي, فإنه يوفر الكثير من المرونة. بل هو أيضا أبسط من ذلك بكثير لفهم واستخدام بالمقارنة مع خيارات الفانيليا.

لماذا فوركس ثنائي استراتيجية الخيار ?

قيمة العملات يعتمد على عوامل الاقتصاد الكلي المختلفة. المستثمرين المشاعر وصناعة الأخبار قد تؤثر أيضا على قيمة العملة على أساس منتظم. وبالتالي, من المفهوم بسهولة لماذا تتقلب قيم العملات. ومع ذلك, يمكن للمرء أن نلاحظ أن قيم العملات لا تزال مستقرة نسبيا على مدى فترة طويلة مثل أسبوع, مقابل بضع دقائق. جعل المال في الفوركس يعتمد على القدرة على التصرف بناء على الفرص المتاحة للوعند ظهورها.

مثل أي تجارة أخرى, المتاجرة في الفوركس يتطلب أيضا التخطيط السليم, والتي يمكن تطويرها على مدى فترة من الزمن; ناهيك عن, استراتيجية التحوط المناسبة مثل الفوركس استراتيجية الخيارات الثنائية. هذا بسبب, قبل واحد يتعلم الحيل للتجارة, يمكن للمرء أن تواجه خسائر لبعض الوقت. وإذا لم تعالج هذه المخاطر فقدان المال بشكل صحيح, يمكن للمرء أن يجد صعوبة في مواصلة التداول.


مزيج من العملات الأجنبية التداول والخيارات الثنائية التداول يجعل الكثير من معانيها, كما الخيارات الثنائية لا يمكن التحوط فقط مخاطر العملة, ولكن أيضا تحقيق أقصى قدر من الأرباح. في فترات أقصر المتاحة للخيارات الثنائية, مثل 60 ثواني, السماح للتاجر للحصول على نتائج سريعة. وبالتالي, في حال فشل إستراتيجية الخيارات الثنائية الفوركس أو تنجح, تاجر يمكن تعديل المواقف. الخيارات الثنائية, كما ذكر آنفا, هي أيضا أسهل لإدارة وفهم.

استراتيجية خيارات الفوركس الثنائية السليمة

وهناك طريقة نموذجية باستخدام الخيارات الثنائية للتحوط في حالة من النقد الاجنبى, هو العثور على أزواج العملات التي تتحرك عادة في الاتجاه المعاكس. وهذا يعني أنه إذا تبين زوج عملة واحدة الميل التصاعدي, فإن الزوج الآخر تظهر اتجاها نزوليا في نفس الإطار الزمني. والفكرة هي أن التجارة خيارين الثنائية, أقول ارتفاع / انخفاض, لكل من هذه العملات في نفس الاتجاه. واحد منهم تتحرك صعودا.

آخر الفوركس استراتيجية الخيارات الثنائية سيكون لتختار لامتطى. في هذه الحالة, بدلا من معارضة أزواج العملات, واحد يختار عملتين والحرف خيارين, يقول الخيارات بلمسة واحدة, في اتجاهات معارضة. على عكس السابقة استراتيجية الفوركس الخيارات الثنائية, هذه الاستراتيجية هو أكثر صعوبة لتنفيذ, كما يتطلب تحديد موقعين واحد في اتجاه أعلى واحد في أسفل, التي لديها أعلى احتمال وقوع. قد تذهب قيمة زوج العملات صعودا أو هبوطا مما أدى إلى خسارة واحدة وفوز واحد.

عن استراتيجيات:

5 دقائق إستراتيجية الخيارات الثنائية

بسيطة خيارات استراتيجية ثنائية للتجارة

ثنائي خيارات استراتيجية الأشغال

قد يذهب ايضا وحتى ذلك الحين أسفل أو العكس أثناء انتهاء, مما أدى في كل من انتصارات. لكن, إن لم يكن من المتوقع المستويات بشكل صحيح, يمكن لكل من الصفقات في نهاية المطاف عن الخسائر.

الصبر هو مفتاح الفوز لاستراتيجية خيارات الفوركس الثنائية

يجب على المرء أن يفهم أن كلا من النقد الاجنبى وثنائي خيارات التداول ينطوي على مستوى عال من عدم اليقين. حتى مع وجود استراتيجية صلبة, يمكن للمرء أن لا يفوز في كل وقت. ويمكن أن يكون هناك متطلبات استراتيجية مختلفة في ظروف السوق المختلفة. قد يبدأ متداول جديد مع جعل خسائر. وبعد الحصول على الربح الأول, قد ترغب في الانسحاب من العملية مع ربح صغير, في حين قد أدى إلى أكبر من ذلك بكثير واحد البقاء. صبر, وبالتالي, هو المفتاح لوضع استراتيجية الخيارات الثنائية الفوركس الصلبة.

كيفية اختيار ثنائي وسيط?

اختيار صائبمن أجل بدء التداول على الانترنت تحتاج لفتح حساب مع وسيط شرعي وموثوق به. في هذا المجال هناك العديد من السماسرة غير الخاضعة للوائح, معظمهم مع سمعة شادي.

لا يزال, نحن نكافح للعثور على الجيد منها وتوفر لك مع استعراضاتها مشاركات والتقيمات العملاء. تداول الخيارات الثنائية ليست خالية تماما من المخاطر لكننا يمكن أن تساعدك على التقليل منه.

عن طريق البحث في السوق يوميا ومتابعة الأخبار المالية, فريق العمل في Top10BinaryStrategy هو دائما ما يصل إلى موعد مع أحدث التنبيهات, والمنتجات القادمة من أنظمة التداول, وسطاء.

ننصحك افتح حساب مع الأعلى تقييما وسيط أو اختر من قائمة لدينا.

زر

آمن شعار-300x36

forexThis article discusses the forex binary options strategy, which refers to utilising binary options for hedging risk in forex trading. Binary options are popular for both trading and hedging purposes. Because of the inherent high risk of binary options, the return is also very high, sometimes reaching up to 600%.

Top Binary Brokers for September 2017:

BrokerMin DepositOpen Account
$250visit broker
Read Review
$250visit broker
Read Review
$500visit broker
Read Review
$10visit broker
Read Review

Characteristics of Binary Options

Binary options, like the binary number system, have payoffs of zero or a gain. Any successful betting leads to multiplication of investment. On the other hand, any unsuccessful betting leads to loss of investment. However, there are several advantages that make a binary option popular.

First of all, unlike conventional vanilla options, binary options can be exercised on rise or fall of the market, high or low of an asset’s price, within 60 seconds (Read More About 60 Seconds Trading), a few hours etc. Binary options are also available for a wide range of underlying assets, like commodities (gold, crude oil etc.), stocks of companies, market indexes, and forex. Therefore, it offers a lot of flexibility. It is also much simpler to understand and use in comparison with vanilla options.

Why Forex Binary Option Strategy ?

The value of currencies depends on various macroeconomic factors. Investors’ sentiment and industry news may also affect the currency value on a regular basis. Therefore, it is easily understood why currency values fluctuate. However, one may note that currency values remain relatively stable over a long period like a week, as against a few minutes. Making money in forex depends on the ability to act on opportunities as and when they arise.

Like any other trading, trading in forex also requires proper planning, which can be developed over a period of time; not to mention, a proper hedging strategy like a forex binary options strategy. This is because, before one learns the tricks of the trade, one may face losses for a while. And if this risk of losing money is not properly addressed, one may find it difficult to continue trading.


The combination of foreign currencies trading and binary options trading makes a lot of sense, as binary options can not only hedge the currency risk, but also maximize profit. The shorter durations available for binary options, such as 60 seconds, allow a trader to get fast results. Therefore, in the event that the forex binary options strategy fails or succeeds, a trader can modify positions. Binary options, as mentioned earlier, are also easier to manage and understand.

The Proper Forex Binary Options Strategy

A typical way of using binary options for hedging in case of forex, is to find currency pairs that normally move in opposite direction. This means that if one currency pair shows upward tendency, the other pair will show a downward tendency in the same time frame. The idea is to trade two binary options, say a rise/fall, for each of these currency pairs in the same direction. One of them will move up.

Another forex binary options strategy would be to opt for a straddle. In this case, instead of opposing currency pairs, one selects a particular currency pair and trades two options, say one touch options, in opposing directions. Unlike the earlier forex binary options strategy, this strategy is more difficult to implement, as it requires identifying two positions one in the higher direction and one in the lower, which have higher probability of occurrence. The value of the currency pair may go up or down resulting in one loss and one win.

More Strategies:

5 Minutes Binary Options Strategy

Simple Binary Options Trading Strategy

Binary Options Strategy That Works

It may also go up and then down or vice versa during expiration, resulting in both wins. But, if the levels are not correctly predicted, both trades can end up as losses.

Patience is the Key to a Winning Forex Binary Options Strategy

One must understand that both forex and binary options trading involves high level of uncertainty. Even with a solid strategy, one may not win all the time. And there could be different strategy requirements in different market conditions. A new trader might start with making losses. And after receiving the first profit, may want to withdraw from the process with a small profit, whereas staying would have resulted in much larger one. Patience, therefore, is the key to develop a solid forex binary options strategy.

How to Choose Binary Broker?

right choiceIn order to start trading online you need to open an account with legit and trusted broker. In this field there are numerous non-regulated brokers, most of them with shady reputation.

Still, we are struggling to find the good ones and provide you with their unbiased reviews and customer feedbacks. Trading binary options is not absolutely free of risk but we can help you minimize it.

By researching the market daily and following the financial news, the team at Top10BinaryStrategy is always up to date with the latest alerts, and upcoming launches of trading systems, and brokers.

We advise you to Open Account with Top Rated Broker OR Choose from Our List.

button

secure-logo-300x36