نظرة عامة

10Markets is an Online Binary Options Broker
But is it Legit or 10Markets is a Scam to Avoid?
100% غير متحيزة & مفصلة 10 مراجعة الأسواق
المكافآت, أنواع الحسابات + ردود الفعل – انظر أدناه!

قراءة مراجعة كاملة

تفاصيل

وسيط 10 الأسواق
رابط الموقع www.10markets.com
مقر Glovers Farm Glovers Lane Hastingwood, Harlow, Essex, CM17 9LA
عدد دعم +442036701520
أنواع الدعم دردشة مباشرة, هاتف, نموذج الاتصال, البريد الالكتروني
إيداع الحد الأدنى 1ST $250
سيصرف 83%
حساب تجريبي مجاني فتح تجريبي
أنواع الحسابات برونز, فضي, ذهب, علاوة, بلاتين
إيداع وسحب طرق تأشيرة, ماستر كارد, المال على شبكة الإنترنت, Poli, تحويلة كهربية بالسلك, Yandex, كاش يو, طريق GiroPay, المثالي
عدد من الأصول 200+
العملة الخاصة بالحساب دولار أمريكي, يورو, GBP
المجموع النهائي 7.6/10

مراجعة كاملة

10الأسواق هو اسم وسيط جديد نخالة الخيارات الثنائية التي ظهرت فقط في السوق على الانترنت. واحدة من أكثر الأمور الواعدة في ذلك هو أن الشركة التي تقف وراء المنصة المنظمة بالكامل. ويتم اعتماد أيضا لها بالعمل بموجب أحدث ترقيات معايير السلامة والأمن.

الشيء الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام حول TenMarkets هو أن تقدم لعملائها ما يسمى الحسابات بانورامية التي تمكنهم من الاستثمار في كل الخيارات الثنائية والفوركس. هذا هو الجديد إلى حد كبير لصناعة ولا يوجد سوى عدد قليل من شركات السمسرة التي لا توفر مثل هذه الخدمة.

الحكم مراجعة: 10 الأسواق ليست عملية احتيال

Visit 10Markets Official Website

 

أجرينا تحقيقا الحصري في منصة وتمكنا من تأكيد مكانتها شرعي. لها ميزات وخدمات خاصة الإجمالية صلبة وحقا لا يتمكنون من تلبية المستخدمين’ الاحتياجات.

إذا كان أحد يرغب في معرفة المزيد حول هذا الموضوع, ثم إنه ينبغي أن يواصل قراءة الاستعراض أدناه.

وضع استخدام 10Markets

لا يوجد شيء معقد حول فتح حساب مع وسيط الخيارات الثنائية. حقيقة, انها يتم إنشاء حسابات بانورامية بالضبط بهدف تسهيل إجراءات الاستثمار بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يحبون تعمل مع العديد من المنصات في نفس الوقت.

هذا هو السبب, يتم تنفيذ اثنين من منصات مختلفة في 10Markets - ميتاتريدر 4 وويب تريدر ثنائي. The brokerage is also available as an app. 10الأسواق منصة

وسيكون للمستخدمين الذين تبدأ مع 10Markets تجد أنه من السهل للغاية لتخصيص. وذلك لأن المبدعين هم مجموعة من المستثمرين المحترفين وذوي الخبرة الذين يعرفون أفضل ما يحتاجه عملائها.

حقيقة مثيرة للاهتمام:

ومن غير المألوف تماما عن وسيط الخيارات الثنائية للاستفادة من اثنين من منصات التداول المختلفة في نفس الوقت. ومع ذلك, هذا هو مؤشر قوي وفقط يتحدث الإيجابي للنوايا الفريق المؤسس لتوفر للمستخدمين خدمة النهوض بالاستثمار.

لا الضروري تحميل

هذا الوسيط الاستثمار الثنائي لا يتطلب إضافية تحميل. أنه 100% يستند إلى مستعرض واحد يمكن الاستفادة منها على النحو السليم فقط عن طريق مجرد وجود اتصال بالإنترنت مستقرة. وإلا, وهو متوافق مع ويندوز, ماك, سطح المكتب والأجهزة الذكية.

كيف تبدأ في 3 خطوات بسيطة?

فتح حساب مع 10Markets وسيط الخيارات الثنائية من السهل جدا. البيانات الشخصية الأساسية يجب أن دخلت في شكل جنبا إلى جنب مع نسخة طبق من وثيقة الهوية الشخصية. ويتم هذا الأخير من أجل التحقق من ما لا يوجد الغش المشاركة.

منذ الوساطة يضع لاستخدام كل من MT4 ومنصات ويب تريدر ثنائي لديه سرعة تشغيلية عالية وكفاءة. زائد, ويمكن للمستثمرين غير آمن تحسين قدراتهم في مركز التعليم الرقمي أو عن طريق فتح حساب تجريبي أو نسخ الصفقات مستخدم أكثر نجاحا في.

باختصار, هذه هي الطريقة التي يمكن للمرء أن تبدأ مع 10Markets وسيط ثنائي:

10أسواق الخطوات

عودة TenMarkets وسيط

ويتوقع أن يزيد متوسط ​​عوائد يمكن أن تختلف من نوع حساب واحد إلى الآخر. وتنقسم هذه الأخيرة كما: كلاسيكي, معيار, قسط ومصممة خصيصا واحد وهو إما أن يكون برونزية, الفضة أو الذهب. بالتاكيد, أقل مبلغ نقدي واحد ممكن أن المكان $250 - معيار الصناعة. ولكن إذا رغب التجار إلى تحقيق أرباح أعلى, يجب عليهم أن يكونوا أيضا على استعداد لوضع الاستثمار الأولي أكبر.

ما هو سعر 10Markets?

هناك دون أي تكلفة لبداية لاستخدام هذه المنصة الاستثمار الثنائية. حقيقة, يمكن للمرء أن تجربة قيادة سيارة بالكامل مجانا عن طريق الشروع في العمل مع حساب تجريبي. ذكرنا سابقا الحد الأدنى للإيداع الأولي التي يجب أن دخلت, ولكن لم يتم استغلاله لغرض تمويل المبدعين. بدلا من, المبلغ كله يذهب لتمويل حساب واحد، ويمكن أن يكون سحبها في أي لحظة.

هو 10Markets احتيال أو وسيط شرعي?

من ما كنا لمعرفة المعلومات المتاحة على 10الأسواق, يمكننا أن نفترض بأمان موقف أنه آمن للاستخدام. ويرجع ذلك أساسا إلى الشركة التي أنشئت أنه ينظم بشكل كامل ولها الطوابع اللازمة للموافقة التي تشهد أنها تلتزم بالاتفاقات الأمنية SSL تحديثها.

10أسواق الأمن

وبالتالي, بناء على كل ما سبق وردود فعل المستخدمين الإيجابي الذي التجار تم اصدار, يمكننا القول بكل ثقة أن 10Markets هو اختيار شرعي وموثوق بها للمستخدمين متطورة والوافد الجديد على حد سواء.

دعم العملاء متعدد اللغات

خدمة دعم العملاء من هذا الوسيط الاستثمار ثنائي معروف واحتراما لسرعة المعجل الذي يكون قادرا على معالجة الشواغل واحتياجات العملاء. ويمكن الوصول إليها عن طريق الهاتف والبريد الإلكتروني وفقا لساعات العمل في بورصة نيويورك.

وهذا يعني أنه يعمل من الاثنين حتى الجمعة. ومع ذلك, الدعم عبر الهاتف متعدد اللغات ويرد في 11 لغات مختلفة.

شهادة المستخدم

أيلين"10Markets هو وسيط الخيارات الثنائية أحدث حاولت. وبما أنني تاجر من ذوي الخبرة ومعرفة طريقي حول حلول تضخيم الأرباح على شبكة الإنترنت بشكل جيد للغاية, لم يكن من الصعب بالنسبة لي أن أرى أن هذه المنصة توفر بعض الفرص الجيدة جدا واحد من واحد في الملك لتحقيق النجاح. لقد تم استخدامه لمدة يومين أو ثلاثة أشهر من الآن، وأنه قد خيب أبدا لي. السمات الخاصة هي رائعة, أنا بانتظام قضاء بعض الوقت في مركز التعليم. لقد كان أيضا أي مشاكل عند محاولة سحب أرباحي ".

أيلين راسموسن, 36, كوبنهاغن, الدنمارك

استنتاج

Good_choice_stamp_t10Strategyجميع البيانات المتاحة عن الخيارات الثنائية 10Markets تشير سيط التي وهو مصدر شرعي وجدير بالثقة من الدخل على الانترنت. آراء سلبية حول هذا الموضوع ليست سوى عدد قليل وليس هناك أي شكاوى كثيرة في هذا الصدد.

أيضا, فإنه يوفر للمستخدمين من 11 جنسيات مختلفة مع دعم متعدد اللغات ويحتوي على قسم مركز التعليم ومقالات موسعة. وهذه الأخيرة غالبا ما يتميز السوق والتحليل السياسي وكذلك توقعات أسعار الأصول.

ويمكن للمستثمرين تمضي بسلام لفتح حساب مع TenMarkets والاستمتاع بتجربة تجارية ناجحة.

تفضل بزيارة الموقع

Overview

10Markets is an Online Binary Options Broker
But is it Legit or 10Markets is a Scam to Avoid?
100% Unbiased & Detailed 10 Markets Review
Bonuses, Account Types + Feedback – See Below!

Read Full Review

Details

Broker10 Markets
Website URLwww.10markets.com
HeadquartersGlovers Farm Glovers Lane Hastingwood, Harlow, Essex, CM17 9LA
Support Number+442036701520
Support TypesLive Chat, Phone, Contact Form, E-mail
Minimum 1st Deposit$250
Payout83%
Free Demo Account Open Demo
Account TypesBronze, Silver, Gold, Premium, Platinum
Deposit & Withdrawal MethodsVISA, Master Card, Web Money, Poli, Wire Transfer, Yandex, CashU, GiroPay, iDeal
Number of Assets200+
Account CurrencyUSD, EUR, GBP
Overall Score7.6/10

Full Review

10Markets is the name of a bran new binary options broker that has just appeared on the online market. One of the most promising things about it is that the company that stands behind the platform is fully regulated. It is also certified to operate under the latest safety and security standards upgrades.

The most interesting thing about TenMarkets is that is offers clients the so-called Panoramic Accounts which enable them to invest in both binary options and Forex. This is considerably new for the industry and there are only a small number of brokerages that do provide such a service.

Review Verdict: 10 Markets is Not a Scam

Visit 10Markets Official Website

 

We carried out an exclusive inquiry into the platform and were able to confirm its legit status. Its overall special features and services are solid and really do manage to satisfy users’ needs.

If one would like to learn more about it, then he should continue reading the review below.

Putting to Use 10Markets

There is nothing complicated about opening an account with the binary options broker. In fact, its Panoramic Accounts are created exactly with the purpose of easing the investment procedure for people who like operating with several platforms at the same time.

This is why, two different platforms are implemented into 10Markets – MetaTrader 4 and Binary WebTrader. The brokerage is also available as an app. 10markets-platform

Users who get started with 10Markets will find that it is extremely easy to customize. This is because the creators are a group of professional and experienced investors who know best what their clients need.

Interesting Fact:

It is quite uncommon for a binary options broker to utilize two different trading platforms at the same time. However, this is a solid indication and only speaks positive of the founding team’s intentions to provide users with an enhanced investment service.

No Necessary Download

This binary investment broker does not require additional download. It is 100% browser-based and one can make good use of it just by simply having a stable Internet connection. Otherwise, it is compatible with Windows, Mac, desktop and smart devices.

How to Get Started in 3 Simple Steps?

Opening an account with 10Markets binary options broker is quite easy. Basic personal data has to be entered into a form along with an applied copy of a personal identification document. The latter is done in order to verify what there is no fraudulence involved.

Since the brokerage puts to use both MT4 and Binary WebTrader platforms it has a high operational speed and efficiency. Plus, insecure investors can improve their abilities in the digital Education Center or by opening a demo account or copying a more successful user’s trades.

In summary, this is how one can get started with 10Markets binary broker:

10markets-steps

TenMarkets Broker Returns

The average expected returns can vary from one account type to the other. The latter are divided as: Classic, Standard, Premium and a Tailor Made one which can be either Bronze, Silver or Gold. Of course, the lowest possible monetary amount one can place is $250 – the industry standard. But if traders wish to generate higher profits, they have to be also ready to place a bigger initial investment.

What is the Price of 10Markets?

There is no cost for beginning to use this binary investment platform. In fact, one can test-drive it completely for free by getting started with a demo account. We have already mentioned the minimum initial deposit which has to be entered, but it is not utilized for the purpose of financing the creators. Instead, the whole sum goes to fund one’s account and can be withdrawn at any given moment.

Is 10Markets Scam or Legit Broker?

From what we were to find out as available information on 10Markets, we can safely assume the position that it is safe for use. Mainly because the company that established it is fully regulated and it has the necessary stamps of approval that certify that it abides the updated SSL security agreements.

10markets-security

So, based on all of the above and the positive user feedback that traders have been issuing, we can safely state that 10Markets is a legit and reliable choice for sophisticated and newcomer users alike.

Multilingual Customer Support

The customer support service of this binary investment broker is known and highly-regarded for the expedited speed at which it is able to address the concerns and needs of clients. It can be reached via telephone and email according to the working hours of the New York Stock Exchange.

This means that it operates Monday through Friday. However, the telephone support is multilingual and is provided in 11 different languages.

User Testimonial

aileen“10Markets is the most recent binary options broker I tried. Since I am an experienced trader and know my way around web-based profit-amplifying solutions very well, it was not hard for me to see that this platform provides some very good and one-of-a-king opportunities for achieving success. I have been using it for two or three months now and it has never disappointed me. The special features are wonderful, I regularly spend time at the Education Center. I have also had no troubles when trying to withdraw my earnings.”

Aileen Rasmussen, 36, Copenhagen, Denmark

Conclusion

Good_choice_stamp_t10StrategyAll the available data on the 10Markets binary options broker suggests that it is a legit and trustworthy source of online income. The negative opinions about it are only a handful and there are no substantiated complaints.

Also, it provides users from 11 different nationalities with multi-lingual support and has an expanded Education Center and Blog section. The latter often features market and political analysis as well as asset price forecasts.

Investors can safely proceed to open an account with TenMarkets and enjoy a successful trading experience.

Visit Site