نظرة عامة

هو CTOption الغش أو شرعي? لجنة تقصي الحقائق مكشوف!

هل من الآمن للتجارة مع CTOption المكرر?

قراءة التجار تعليقات & 100% مراجعة CTOption موضوعي!

CTOption الانسحاب, الحساب التجريبي & مكافأة - انظر أدناه!

قراءة مراجعة كاملة

تفاصيل

وسيط CTOption
رابط الموقع www.ctoption.com
مقر 1رواق البيت, معبد فورتشن, لندن, NW11 7TL, إنكلترا
عدد دعم +44 203 519 2322
أنواع الدعم دردشة مباشرة, هاتف, نموذج الاتصال, البريد الالكتروني
إيداع الحد الأدنى 1ST $250 / $500 لالتجار الولايات المتحدة
الحد الأدنى للمبلغ تجارة $5
علاوة 100%
سيصرف 91%
حساب تجريبي مجاني فتح تجريبي
أنواع الحسابات مصغرة, معيار, تنفيذي, الإسلامية
إيداع وسحب طرق بطاقة ائتمان, تحويلة كهربية بالسلك, كاش يو, بولي, AstroPay, المثالي, فورا, المسبق لبرنامج يكون, إلخ.
عدد من الأصول 60+
العملة الخاصة بالحساب دولار أمريكي, يورو, GBP
المجموع النهائي 8.4/10

مراجعة كاملة

باستراتيجية ctoption عندما يتعلق الأمر تداول الخيارات الثنائية, يجب أن يكون لديك دائما استراتيجية. ثنائي خيارات التداول هو مفيد جدا بالمقارنة مع غيرها من أشكال التداول وهذا هو السبب, فقد اكتسب شعبية هائلة على مدى السنوات. حتى إذا كنت تبحث لتصبح ناجحة ثنائي خيارات تاجر, يمكنك بناء استراتيجية باستخدام بعض الخطوات البسيطة.

أولا, يجب أن تستثمر بشكل متحفظ بغض النظر عن كيف كنت من ذوي الخبرة. المشكلة مع تداول الخيارات الثنائية هو أنه يضمن دخل كبير خلال فترة قصيرة جدا من الزمن، وهذا هو السبب التجار يميلون إلى أن يميل إلى استثمار مبالغ ضخمة على كل تاجر بعد أن يكونوا قد وضعت استراتيجية عمل. لكنهم لا يدركون أن الاضطرابات البيانات حتى ولو كانت صغيرة يمكن أن يسبب لها تأثير كبير على كيفية أداء السوق. يمكن أن يسبب الأحداث غير المتوقعة التجار الذكية إلى فشل، وهذا هو السبب يجب أن التجار استثمار متحفظ.

الحكم مراجعة: CTOption ليست عملية احتيال
زيارة موقع CTOption

ثانيا, يجب أن يكون التجار اللازمة مهارات التحليل الأساسي والفني. يجب أن تأخذ في الاعتبار الأساسي الأحداث التي تحدث في السوق من خلال قراءة الأخبار اليومية. عندما تجمع التجار على حد سواء من هذه الاستراتيجيات الخيارات الثنائية, أنها يمكن أن نرى فرقا كبيرا في أدائها. CTOption يعطي التجار فرصة مثالية لاختبار استراتيجياتها من خلال التداول التجريبي. إنشاء حساب تجريبي في CTOption غير خالية من المتاعب ومريحة ويمكنك اختبار الاستراتيجيات الخاصة بك وتصبح أفضل في التداول دون المخاطرة بأي أموال.

CTOption المكرر

وCTOption المكرر هو واحد من أفضل الأدوات عندما يتعلق الأمر الأرباح توليد من تداول الخيارات الثنائية. وإنما هي أداة التي تم تصميمها لتقديم التجار مع الدخل السلبية على مدى فترة زمنية طويلة. أنها ليست الحصول على نوع الغنى السريع من النظام أن وعود لتجعلك الأغنياء أكثر من ليلة. إذا كنت الجمع بين هذه الأداة مع استراتيجيات والمعرفة من تداول الخيارات الثنائية الخاصة بك, سوف تكون قادرة على توليد أرباح جيدة من الاستثمار الخاص.

ctoption-المكرر-t10str

الحكم مراجعة: CTOption ليست عملية احتيال
زيارة موقع CTOption

لتصبح مربحة مع المكرر CTOptions ل, لك رذاذ تحقق من كبار التجار واتبع تلك التي لديها نسبة نجاح جيدة. يمكنك أن تبدأ مع 2 أو 3 التجار ثم قم بإضافة أكثر كما كنت أصبحت أكثر خبرة. إذا كنت ترى أن التاجر لا يؤدي بشكل جيد, يمكنك استبدال دائما لهم مع واحدة جديدة. ما المكرر يفعل أساسا هو أنه نسخ الصفقات التي يتم تنفيذها من قبل التجار الخبير إلى حسابك حتى تتمكن من تحقيق أرباح على أساس تحركاتها فقط من خلال الالتزام بالتعليمات.

CTOption مكافأة

CTOption يقدم مجموعة متنوعة من المكافآت لعملائها. النوع الأول هو مكافأة ترحيب حيث يعتمد المبلغ على نوع الحساب قمت بالتسجيل لوالاستثمار الأولي. لكن التجار يجب أن نضع في اعتبارنا أنه إذا كانت تقبل على مكافأة, سيكون لديهم لتلبية الحد الأدنى من حجم التداول قبل أن يتمكنوا من جعل الانسحاب. أما النوع الثاني من منحة هو 'إحالة صديق "مكافأة.

وهذا يعني أنه في كل مرة كنت تشير صديق للتوقيع مع CTOption وتقديم وديعة, أنت وصديقك سوف تحصل على مكافأة. فمثلا, إذا صديقك يوقع حتى وديعة بين $500 و $1000, كل واحد منكما سيحصل $100 كل. وإذا كانت ودائع ما بين $5000 و $10,000, كلا سوف تحصل $750 كل. وأي وديعة فوق هذا المبلغ جذب مكافأة السوبر الخاصة التي يمكنك معرفة عندما يصبح صديقك التاجر الحقيقي في CTOption.

CTOption إيجابيات وسلبيات

هناك العديد من الفوائد من التجارة مع CTOption. منصة التداول الخاصة بهم متقدمة وأنها توفر تشكيلة واسعة من الأصول للاختيار من بينها. من فريق دعم العملاء هو كفاءة وكانت متوفرة عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني, دردشة حية والهاتف لمساعدة التجار على مدار الساعة.

بالإضافة إلى, أنها توفر مجموعة من الميزات والأدوات المفيدة مثل النسخ المتماثل الثنائية إلى مساعدة التجار جعل المزيد من الأرباح في تداول الخيارات الثنائية. ليست هناك عيوب كثيرة قد صادفنا باستثناء عدد قليل. يكون التجار للخضوع لعملية التحقق طويلة عندما سحب الأموال. انسحاب واحدة فقط كل شهر مجاني وغيرها تستحوذ على رسم ل $30.

الحكم مراجعة: CTOption ليست عملية احتيال
زيارة موقع CTOption

مراجعة CTOption

CTOption هي واحدة من أكثر السمعة وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية في السوق اليوم. وتعود ملكية وسيط وتشغلها InfiniCore المحدودة التي يوجد مقرها في كينغستاون, سانت فنسنت. الوسيط وله شعبية كبيرة بين التجار من انجلترا. وهناك عدد من الأشياء التي تختلف عن هذا الوسيط الخيارات الثنائية وحقا تميزها عن غيرها من معظم السماسرة الأخرى في الصناعة. واحد منهم هو الباندا مبتكرة وفريدة من نوعها منصة التداول TS ل.

بالإضافة الى, كما أنها توفر الروبوت التجارة الثنائية التي يمكن أن تساعد التجار جعل الحرف أكثر ربحية. وقد تم تصميم بوت لجمع إشارات لأكثر من 140 الأصول والتجار في حالة تأهب كلما كان هناك موقف إيجابي في السوق لتنفيذ التجارة. وقد قدم وسيط تطبيق التداول المحمول التي معتمد على أجهزة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية والروبوت تعمل بالطاقة. على الرغم من أنها لا تخضع حتى الآن, ليس هناك ما يمنعها من كونها واحدة من أكبر وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية.

استنتاج

Good_choice_stamp_t10Strategyالايجابيات:

  • السحب سهلة وسريعة
  • اختيار واسعة من الحسابات
  • المستخدم ودية الموقع

سلبيات:

  • يجب أن يكون جهاز كمبيوتر, الهاتف الذكي أو الكمبيوتر اللوحي

 

تفضل بزيارة الموقع

Overview

Is CTOption Scam or Legit? The Truth Exposed!

Is it Safe To Trade With CTOption Replicator?

Read Traders Comments & 100% Objective CTOption Review!

CTOption Withdrawal, Demo Account & Bonus – See Below!

Read Full Review

Details

Broker CTOption
Website URL www.ctoption.com
Headquarters 1A Arcade House, Temple Fortune, London, NW11 7TL, England
Support Number +44 203 519 2322
Support Types Live Chat, Phone, Contact Form, E-mail
Minimum 1st Deposit $250 / $500 for US Traders
Minimum Trade Amount $5
Bonus 100%
Payout 91%
Free Demo Account Open Demo
Account Types Mini, Standard, Executive, Islamic
Deposit & Withdrawal Methods Credit Card, Wire Transfer, CashU, POLi, AstroPay, iDeal, Sofort, WebMoney, etc.
Number of Assets 60+
Account Currency USD, EUR, GBP
Overall Score 8.4/10

Full Review

ctoption-strategy When it comes to binary options trading, you must always have a strategy. Binary options trading is quite advantageous when compared to other forms of trading and this is the reason, it has gained enormous popularity over the years. So if you are looking to become a successful binary options trader, you can build your strategy using some simple steps.

Firstly, you must invest conservatively regardless of how experienced you are. The problem with binary options trading is that it guarantees huge income within a very short period of time and this is the reason traders tend to be tempted to invest huge amounts on each trader after they have developed a working strategy. But they don’t realize that even small data disruptions can cause a huge impact on how the market performs. Unforeseen events can cause smart traders to fail and this is why traders must invest conservatively.

Review Verdict: CTOption is NOT a Scam
Visit CTOption Website

Secondly, traders must have the necessary fundamental and technical analysis skills. They must take into account fundamental events that occur within the market by reading the daily news. When traders combine both of these binary options strategies, they can see a huge difference in their performance. CTOption gives traders the perfect opportunity to test their strategies through demo trading. Creating a demo account at CTOption is hassle free and convenient and you can test your strategies and become better at trading without risking any money.

CTOption Replicator

The CTOption Replicator is one of the best tools when it comes to generating profits from binary options trading. It is a tool that has been designed to provide traders with a passive income over a long time. It is not a get rich quick kind of system that promises to make you rich over night. If you combine this tool with your strategies and knowledge of binary options trading, you will be able to generate good profits from your investment.

ctoption-replicator-t10str

Review Verdict: CTOption is NOT a Scam
Visit CTOption Website

To become profitable with CTOptions’s Replicator, you mist check out the top traders and follow those that have a good success ratio. You can start with 2 or 3 traders and then add more as you become more experienced. If you see that a trader is not performing well, you can always replace them with a new one. What the replicator basically does is that it copies the trades that are executed by the expert traders into your account so you can make profits based on their moves just by following them.

CTOption Bonus

CTOption offers a variety of bonuses to their customers. The first kind is the welcome bonus where the amount depends on the type of account you sign up for and the initial investment. But traders must keep in mind that if they accept a bonus, they will have to meet a minimum trading volume before they can make a withdrawal. The second type of bonus is the ‘refer a friend’ bonus.

This means that every time you refer a friend to sign up with CTOption and make a deposit, you and your friend will get a bonus. For example, if your friend signs up and makes a deposit between $500 and $1000, both of you will get $100 each. And if the deposit is between $5000 and $10,000, both will get $750 each. Any deposit above this amount will attract a super special bonus which you can find out about when your friend becomes a real trader at CTOption.

CTOption Pros and Cons

There are numerous benefits of trading with CTOption. Their trading platform is advanced and they offer an extensive selection of assets to choose from. Their customer support team is efficient and they are available via email, live chat and telephone to help traders round the clock.

Additionally, they offer a range of useful features and tools such as the binary replicator to help traders make more profits in binary options trading. There are not many disadvantages we have come across except a few. Traders have to undergo a lengthy verification process when they withdraw funds. Only one withdrawal every month is free and the others attract a fee of $30.

Review Verdict: CTOption is NOT a Scam
Visit CTOption Website

CTOption Review

CTOption is one of the most reputable binary options brokers on the market today. The broker is owned and operated by InfiniCore Ltd which is based in Kingstown, St Vincent. The broker is quite popular among traders from England. There are a number of things that are different about this binary options broker and really set them apart from most of the other brokers in the industry. One of them is its innovative and unique Panda TS trading platform.

In addition, they also offer a binary trading robot that can help traders make more profitable trades. The bot has been designed to gather signals for more than 140 assets and alert traders whenever there is a favourable position within the market to execute a trade. The broker has introduced a mobile trading application which is supported on iOS and Android powered devices. Although they are not yet regulated, there is nothing that stops them from being one of the top binary options brokers.

Conclusion

Good_choice_stamp_t10StrategyPros:

  • Easy and Fast Withdrawals
  • Wide Choice of Accounts
  • User Friendly Website

Cons:

  • Must Have a PC, Smartphone or Tablet

 

Visit Site