نظرة عامة

❖ هل eMarkets تجارة الغش أو لا? ❖ 100% مراجعة كاملة
فوركس & التداول في CFDs ❖ أنواع الحسابات ❖ طرق الإيداع
كيفية البدء مع eMarkets تجارة وسيط? ❖ شاهد كل أدناه!

قراءة مراجعة كاملة

تفاصيل

وسيطeMarkets تجارة
رابط الموقعwww.eMarketsTrade.com
مقرRm101, القيقب البيت 118 شارع رئيسي, PURLEY, لندن,المملكة المتحدة, CR8 2AD
أنواع الدعمدردشة مباشرة, هاتف, نموذج الاتصال, البريد الالكتروني
إيداع الحد الأدنى 1ST$2.500
سيصرف85%
حساب تجريبي مجاني فتح تجريبي
أنواع الحساباتسلسلة البرونزية, سلسلة من الفضة, سلسلة ذهب, سلسلة البلاتين, سلسلة الماس
إيداع وسحب طرقتأشيرة, ماستر كارد, عملة, بيتكوين, اندفاع, Ethereum, LiteCoin, كومودو, تموج
عدد من الأصول70+
المجموع النهائي9.2/10

مراجعة كاملة

eMarketsTrade هو اسم وسيط على الانترنت التي أنشئت مؤخرا وقدم. هناك بعض المعلومات الرسمية المتوفرة التي تصف منصة كمكان المستثمرين سيحصل الوصول غير المحدود إلى الأسواق سواء عملة معماة والفوركس. وعلمنا أيضا أن الوسيط بدأ العمل التنفيذي في يونيو 2017. وهي الشركة التي تملك يطلق عليه SAS العالمية للتجارة المحدودة ويقع في جزر فيرجن البريطانية. في حال كان هناك من يريد للتحقق من صحة هذه المعلومات التي يمكن بسهولة أن تفعل ذلك عن طريق استخدام واحدة من أشكال الاتصال المقدمة على موقع الوسيط.

ومن الواضح أن الاهتمام منصة التداول مهم كما تلقينا الكثير من الطلبات من الناس العاديين الذين هم على استعداد للحصول على بعض المعلومات كبيرة وموثوق بها تتعلق أداء البرنامج. لغرض, اتفقنا على تحليل دقيق وفحص تفاصيل وخصائص منصة.

التجارة emarkets

فمثلا, نحن وكشف أنه يعمل من خلال الاستفادة 2 منصات التداول المختلفة ومستقلة تماما. ودعوا تشفير FX والبسيط تشفير.

قراءة الاستعراض الفضيحة التالية للحصول على كل أخرى معلومات مثيرة للاهتمام وقيمة حول أداء هذا الوسيط الجديد والمبتكر التشفير على الانترنت.

الحكم مراجعة: eMarkets التجارية ليست عملية احتيال
الموقع الرسمي زيارة eMarkets تجارة

 

eMarkets تجارة وسيط - نظرة عامة

في هذه الفقرة, نحن نذهب لتقديم انتباهكم إلى بعض بيانات أكثر تفصيلا حول 2 منصات التداول منفصلة التي تم تنفيذها في مجال البرمجيات وسيط.

  • CryptoFX - في حالة ما إذا قررت العمل مع هذا البرنامج, ستحصل على الوصول الكامل الفوري لتبادل سوق الفوركس وcryptocurrencies. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك, سوف تكون ايضا قادرة على التجارة مع أنواع العملة التقليدية. معظم يجب أن تكون على بينة من حقيقة أن هذا هو أكبر سوق في الوقت الحالي وهذا يعني أن الفرص التي تنتظركم لا تعد ولا تحصى. أيضا, فإن منصة إرشادك في مجال العملات الرقمية لتظهر لك الحيل الأكثر فائدة والخفية التي يمكن تطبيقها لتوليد نتائج إيجابية. يمكننا ان نقول ان كل هذا أمر طبيعي تماما بالنظر إلى القيمة المتزايدة باستمرار من العملات الرقمية المختلفة.
  • البسيط تشفير - لجميع التجار الذين ليس لديهم الخبرة في الاستثمار عبر الإنترنت السابقة والمعرفة, وهذه المنصة تكون مناسبة تماما. انها اساسا نسخة بسيطة من منصة أخرى. واجهة سهل الاستخدام, لذلك سوف تكون قادرة على تحقيق النجاح ومرضية نتائج هامة بغض النظر عن تجربتك حتى الآن.

هل كنت تعلم?

إذا كنت تفضل أن تحقق شخصيا المنصات المتاحة، وجعل اختيارك ثم يجب عليك فحص بعناية خدمة دعم العملاء التي تقدمها. تذكر, السماسرة على الانترنت شرعي ومهنيا تصميم تقدم المعلقة 24/7 العناية دعم العملاء. وهذا يعني أنه كلما كنت قد تحتاج الى بعض المساعدة أو المشورة التداول, يمكنك الاتصال بفريق الدعم. أفضل وسطاء حتى نقدم هذه الخدمة في لغات مختلفة. eMarkets التجارة هي واحدة من أفضل الأمثلة في هذا السياق عن الرعاية عملائها استثنائية حقا.

eMarkets تجارة وسيط – أنواع الحسابات

هنا, يمكنك أن تجد بعض مزيد من المعلومات التفصيلية حول أنواع الحسابات المختلفة التي يتم تقديمها من قبل وسيط. يجب عليك أن تختار الطبقة المفضل لديك وفقا لأهدافك الشخصية والتفضيلات.

  • سلسلة البرونزية - وهذا هو نوع الحساب الأساسي ودائعه الأولي على بعد 250 €. بالتاكيد, يجب أن تبدأ بشكل أفضل مع الاستثمار أكبر لتعزيز النتائج الأولية التداول.
  • سلسلة من الفضة - هذا الحساب يتطلب مبلغ الإيداع الأولي على الأقل € 5000. فى المقابل, سوف تطلق ميزات مفيدة جدا ومهمة مثل مدير سلسلة الشخصي, فريق إدارة المخاطر, إلخ.
  • سلسلة ذهب – هنا, سوف تحتاج إلى استثمار الحد الأدنى للإيداع بداية من 10،000 € أو أكثر. ثم ستتلقى بعض الامتيازات مثل سحب خالية من الرسوم, مكافأة ترحيب, و اكثر.
  • سلسلة البلاتين - لفتح هذا النوع حساب المهنية, سوف تحتاج ما لا يقل عن 50000 €. الخدمات الإضافية سوف تحصل هنا: المدرب الشخصي, تعيش جلسة تداول, إلخ.
  • سلسلة الماس - الطبقة الأكثر تقدما يمكن أن تكون مقفلة مع مبلغ الإيداع الأولي من 100،000 €. ثم, ستحصل على إمكانية الوصول الفوري إلى الميزات الأكثر قيمة ومفيدة. وتشمل تشفير المؤشر التنفيذي, تخصيص تشفير حزمة, وسلسلة مكافأة الماس.

الحكم مراجعة: eMarkets التجارية ليست عملية احتيال
الموقع الرسمي زيارة eMarkets تجارة

 

غير eMarkets تجارة الغش أو شرعي?

eMarkets التجارة هي شرعي, موثوق, و 100% وسيط أصيلة. انها تتعامل مع تداول عملة معماة ويوفر أيضا أعضائها مع الوصول غير المحدود إلى سوق الفوركس. يمكننا أن نستنتج أن من الواضح كيف يمكن لهذا الوساطة قادرة على تقديم جميع الأدوات اللازمة لمستخدميها, وبالتالي مساعدتهم على تحقيق نتائج مرضية التداول ومتسقة.

بحثنا على الإنترنت للعثور على بعض المعلومات مباشرة من المستخدمين الحقيقية للمنصة. وكانت جميع الشهادات وجدنا إيجابية. وهذا دليل كبير من شرعية أي منتج معين. أيضا, فحصنا الاستعراضات الأخرى من زملائنا وكلها ايجابية, جدا. هذا هو السبب في أننا ننصح جميع القراء لدينا العادية للنظر بجدية في الانضمام إلى هذا سيط تداول عبر الإنترنت مدهش.

استنتاج

علينا التحقق بانتظام من صحة منصات الاستثمار الذي صدر مؤخرا على الانترنت. للأسف, معظمهم تتحول إلى أن تكون غير موثوق بها تماما ومزورة. لحسن الحظ, وسيط eMarketsTrade ليس واحد منهم كما أنه يظهر نتائج باهرة, جودة خدمات متميزة ", والعمل التنفيذي ثابت. هذا هو السبب في أنها هي واحدة من منصات التداول عبر الإنترنت الأكثر شعبية وسمعة طيبة في هذه اللحظة.

تفضل بزيارة الموقع

Overview

❖ Is eMarkets Trade a Scam or Not? ❖ 100% Full Review
Forex & CFDs Trading ❖ Account Types ❖ Deposit Methods
How to Start With eMarkets Trade Broker? ❖ See All Below!

Read Full Review

Details

BrokereMarkets Trade
Website URLwww.eMarketsTrade.com
HeadquartersRm101, Maple House 118 High Street, Purley, London,United Kingdom, CR8 2AD
Support TypesLive Chat, Phone, Contact Form, E-mail
Minimum 1st Deposit$2.500
Payout85%
Free Demo Account Open Demo
Account TypesBronze Chain, Silver Chain, Gold Chain, Platinum Chain, Diamond Chain
Deposit & Withdrawal MethodsVISA, MasterCard, Monero, BitCoin, Dash, Ethereum, LiteCoin, Komodo, Ripple
Number of Assets70+
Overall Score9.2/10

Full Review

eMarketsTrade is the name of the recently established and presented online broker. There is some official info available that describes the platform as a place where investors will receive unlimited access to the both Cryptocurrency and Forex markets. We also learned that the broker started its operational work in June 2017. The company that owns it is called SAS Global Trading Ltd and it is located in the British Virgin Islands. In case someone wants to check the authenticity of this information they can easily do it by using one of the provided contact forms on the broker’s website.

It is obvious that the interest to the trading platform is significant as we received a lot of requests of regular people who are willing to get some substantial and reliable info related to the performance of the software. For the purpose, we agreed to carefully analyze and inspect the specifics and characteristics of the platform.

emarkets trade

For example, we revealed that it operates by utilizing 2 completely different and independent trading platforms. They are called Crypto FX and Simplex Crypto.

Read the following scam review to get all the other interesting and valuable information regarding the performance of this new and innovative online crypto broker.

Review Verdict: eMarkets Trade is NOT a Scam
Visit eMarkets Trade Official Website

 

eMarkets Trade Broker – Overview

In this paragraph, we are going to offer to your attention some more detailed data about the 2 separate trading platforms that have been implemented in the broker’s software.

  • CryptoFX – in case you decide to work with this platform, you will get immediate full access to the Forex market and cryptocurrencies exchange. In addition to it, you will be also able to trade with the traditional currency types. Most of you should be aware of the fact that this is the biggest market at the moment and this means that the opportunities ahead of you are countless. Also, the platform will guide you in the digital currencies field to show you the most beneficial and hidden tricks you can apply to generate positive results. We can say that all this is absolutely normal considering the constantly increasing value of the different digital currencies.
  • Simplex Crypto – for all the traders who don’t have former online investment experience and knowledge, this platform will be perfectly suitable. It is basically the simple version of the other platform. Its interface is user-friendly, so you will be able to achieve significant success and satisfying results no matter your experience so far.

Did You Know?

If you prefer to personally check the available platforms and to make your choice then you should carefully inspect the customer support service they offer. Remember, the legit and professionally designed online brokers offer outstanding 24/7 customer support care. This means that whenever you may need some assistance or trading advice, you can contact the support team. The best brokers even offer this service in different languages. eMarkets Trade is one of the best examples in this context as its customer care is really exceptional.

eMarkets Trade Broker – Account Types

Here, you can find some more detailed information about the various account types that are offered by the broker. You should choose your preferred tier in accordance with your personal goals and preferences.

  • Bronze Chain – this is the basic account type and its initial deposit is just €250. Of course, you should better start with a bigger investment to boost your initial trading results.
  • Silver Chain – this account requires initial deposit amount of at least €5,000. In return, you will unlock very useful and important features such as a Personal Chain Manager, Risk Management Team, etc.
  • Gold Chain – here, you will need to invest a minimum start deposit of €10,000 or more. You will then receive some privileges such as fee-free withdrawals, a welcome bonus, and more.
  • Platinum Chain – to unlock this professional account type, you will need no less than €50,000. The additional services you will get here are: a Personal Coach, Live Trading Session, etc.
  • Diamond Chain – the most advanced tier can be unlocked with an initial deposit amount of €100,000. Then, you will get immediate access to the most valuable and useful features. They include Executive Crypto Indicator, Customized Crypto Package, and a Diamond Chain Bonus.

Review Verdict: eMarkets Trade is NOT a Scam
Visit eMarkets Trade Official Website

 

Is eMarkets Trade a Scam or Legit?

eMarkets Trade is a legit, reliable, and 100% authentic broker. It deals with cryptocurrency trading and also provides its members with unlimited access to the Forex market. We can conclude that it is obvious how this brokerage is able to offer all the needed tools for its users, thus helping them to achieve satisfying and consistent trading results.

We searched on the Internet to find some first-hand information from real users of the platform. All the testimonials we found were positive. This is a great proof of the legitimacy of any given product. Also, we checked the other reviews from our colleagues and all of them are positive, too. This is why we advise all our regular readers to seriously consider joining this amazing online trading broker.

Conclusion

We regularly check the authenticity of the newly released online investment platforms. Sadly, most of them turn out to be absolutely unreliable and fraudulent. Thankfully, the eMarketsTrade broker is not one of them as it shows impressive results, outstanding services’ quality, and consistent operational work. This is why it is one of the most popular and reputable online trading platforms at the moment.

Visit Site