HighLow
$50 استرداد النقود
تفضل بزيارة الموقع

نظرة عامة

HighLow هو الخيارات الثنائية وسيط أستراليا

غير HighLow شرعي أم أنها عملية احتيال لتجنب?

اقرأ 100% حر & تحديث HighLow سمسار مراجعة

الوديعة, عملية الانسحاب + المكافآت – انظر أدناه!

قراءة مراجعة كاملة

تفاصيل

وسيطHighLow
رابط الموقعwww.highlow.net
مقرماكواري البيت 167, شارع ماكواري, سيدني, نيو ساوث ويلز 2000, أستراليا
عدد دعم1300 168 668
أنواع الدعمدردشة مباشرة, هاتف, نموذج الاتصال, البريد الالكتروني
إيداع الحد الأدنى 1ST$50
الحد الأدنى للمبلغ تجارة$10
علاوة$50 استرداد النقود
سيصرف85%
حساب تجريبي مجاني فتح تجريبي
إيداع وسحب طرقبطاقة ائتمان, نيتيلر
عدد من الأصول20+
العملة الخاصة بالحسابدولار أمريكي, AUD, ين يابانى
المجموع النهائي7.2/10

مراجعة كاملة

HighLow هي وسيط الخيارات الثنائية في أستراليا. اختبار فريقنا الإجراء الانسحاب, منصة التداول ودعم العملاء. بناء على ملاحظات التجار ونتيجة لأبحاثنا المتعلقة بكافة مزايا وعيوب التداول مع HighLow توصلنا مع إجراء استعراض غير متحيز. يمكنك أن تقرأ بكل التفاصيل أدناه.

الحكم مراجعة: HighLow ليست عملية احتيال
زيارة موقع HighLow

 

وتوفر منصة التداول HighLow الأدوات التي تمكن التجار إلى استخدام مجموعة واسعة من الاستراتيجيات وتحسين أساليب التداول الخاصة بهم. هذه المرونة, بالتاكيد, يؤدي إلى أفضل الأرباح. بالإضافة إلى الخيارات الثنائية التقليدية عالية / منخفضة الصفقات, ويمكن للمستثمرين استخدام HighLow انتشار, خيارات حسب الطلب وانتشار على الطلب. يقدم HighLow انتشار معدلات دفع تعويضات أعلى من 200% أو ضعف معدلات الاستثمار المعتادة.

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن هذا المنبر الثنائية وسيط تجاري, مواصلة القراءة المراجعة.

كيفية استخدام HighLow?

تحقيق أرباح مستقرة مع HighLow من السهل حقا. منصة التداول لديها تصميم بسيط وسهل للتنقل من قبل كل من الوافدين الجدد إلى سوق الخيارات الثنائية والمحترفين المتمرسين. التجار يمكن أن تستثمر في العملات, مخازن, السلع والمؤشرات والحد الأدنى للإيداع المطلوبة من أجل التجارة يعتمد على من طريقة عملة والدفع المفضلة.

وتيرة خيارات على الطلب بسرعة وتسمح للتاجر لاختيار مدة تجارة, والتي يمكن أن تتراوح بين 1 و 5 دقيقة; هذا النوع من الخيارات هي مناسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الاستفادة من أنماط قصيرة المدى. انتشار على الطلب هو مزيج من الخيارات حسب الطلب وانتشار HighLow: فإنه يوفر أعلى معدلات دفع تعويضات ويمكن للمستثمرين فتح صفقات كلما اخترت القيام بذلك. هذا الصك هو مفيد خصوصا عندما يتوقع تحركات كبيرة من السوق. عموما منصة HighLow بسيطة ومبسطة, بعد كفاءة ومرونة.

لا تحميل

المستثمرين ليس لديهم لتحميل وتثبيت أي شيء لبدء التداول مع HighLow. تماما يقوم متصفح منصة. لا يزال, هناك خيار المتاحة والتي تم تصميمها لتلبية احتياجات التجار الذين يفضلون التداول على الذهاب. ويمكن أن تستفيد من النسخة المحمولة المتوافقة مع Android و iOS من منصة وسيط.

كيف تبدأ?

يكون التجار لملء في شكل المقدمة ووضع مبلغ الإيداع الأولي, هذا كل شيء. هناك حاجة إلى هذه الأموال كما يكون لديك الميزان التجاري الإيجابي لتبدأ.

سحب الأموال سريعة وسهلة ويمكن معالجته عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان, حوالة مصرفية وخدمات الدفع عبر الإنترنت مثل نتلر. يمكن للعملاء الذين يقيمون خارج أستراليا أيضا سحب أرباحها عن طريق التحويل المصرفي الدولي, نستمر في الاعتبار أن هذه المعاملات تخضع ل $20 رسوم.$50 Cashback on your first trade

عائدات

تجار تبادل الآراء الإيجابية تتعلق النتائج التي تحصل مع وسيط. وهذا يعني أن كمية العائدات "مرضية تماما وثابت. وبالتالي, نحن بصدد إصدار الحكم إيجابية حول ربحية HighLow.

كلفة

لفتح حساب التداول الشخصي في منصة, لا تحتاج لدفع أي شيء. خدمات HighLow خالية تماما من التهمة. أيضا, لا توجد ضرائب إضافية أو تكاليف خفية.

HighLow

HighLow هو الغش?

HighLow هو وسيط الاسترالي الذي يوفر الثنائية منصة تداول الخيارات لالتجار في جميع أنحاء العالم، ولها الشركة الرئيسية التابعة له في لندن, المملكة المتحدة.

HighLow هي وسيط منظم الذي يحمل رقم الترخيص 364264 الصادر عن هيئة الأوراق المالية الأسترالية & لجنة الاستثمارات. لذلك الوسيط يلبي جميع الاحتياجات اللازمة لتوفير الخدمات المالية ويعمل وفقا للإجراءات الدولية بشأن إدارة المخاطر, محاسبة, مراجعة الحسابات وتدريب العاملين. حقيقة أن HighLow هي وسيط مرخص ومنظم يضمن تجربة التداول شفافة وآمنة لعملائها.

الحكم مراجعة: HighLow ليست عملية احتيال
زيارة موقع HighLow

HighLow أنواع الحسابات & المكافآت

biedt HighLow حساب تجريبي مجاني, الذي هو ميزة كبيرة لأن التجار لا تحتاج حتى إلى تسجيل لمحاولة الخروج من عرض خيارات. على حساب تجريبي يأتي مع $10 000 في الأموال الافتراضية وتمكن المستثمرين من معرفة كيفية استخدام كل أدوات للمنبر وميزات. وبهذه الطريقة يمكن معرفة ما إذا كانت منصة التداول تلبي الاحتياجات والمتطلبات, والتي سوف تسمح لهم لتحسين نتائجها في وقت لاحق عندما فتح حساب حقيقي.

دعم العملاء

هو مركز الدعم المتاح 24/7 عن طريق شكل عدة قنوات مختلفة -web, دردشة, هاتف, البريد الإلكتروني. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تحتاج إلى بعض النصائح, وسوف تحصل عليه في أقرب وقت ممكن دون أي تأخير.

الشهادات

"إن أرباح تمكنت من كسب مع HighLow لا يصدق حقا. أنا متحمس جدا لتبادل تجربتي إيجابية مع منصة, أنه يعمل حقا. رفاق, يجب عليك بالتأكيد محاولة إعطائها, لأنني واثق تماما أنك لن نأسف لذلك. المضي قدما والاشتراك, هذا هو."

إلين, 56, سيدني

"مرحبا الجميع! أردت فقط أن أشكركم على استعراض مدهش من هذا الوسيط الخيارات الثنائية. أعتقد أنه يمكن الاعتماد عليها ومعلومات أصيلة. وبالتالي, أخطط لبدء قريبا بالأصالة عن نفسي ومحاولة إعطائها. نأمل أن تكون راضية عن نتائج أتوقع أن ".

ستيفن, 32, أيرلندا

استنتاج

في وسعنا Good_choice_stamp_t10Strategyالجزم وهذا HighLow 100% منصة وسيط موثوق مصممة للتعامل مع تداول الخيارات الثنائية. بل هو أيضا وسيط منظم. بالإضافة الى, فإنه يوفر إشارات المهنية الحرة ومعدلات دفع تعويضات تنافسية للغاية. وبالتالي, الوسيط هو شرعي حقا وموثوق بها منصة وعلى الجميع أن يختار لذلك المدرة للدخل.

تفضل بزيارة الموقع

HighLow
$50 CashBack
Visit Site

Overview

HighLow is a Binary Options Broker in Australia

Is HighLow Legit or is it a Scam to Avoid?

Read 100% FREE & Updated HighLow Broker Review

Deposit, Withdrawal Process + Bonuses – See Below!

Read Full Review

Details

Broker HighLow
Website URL www.highlow.net
Headquarters Macquarie House 167, Macquarie Street, Sydney, NSW 2000, Australia
Support Number 1300 168 668
Support Types Live Chat, Phone, Contact Form, E-mail
Minimum 1st Deposit $50
Minimum Trade Amount $10
Bonus $50 CashBack
Payout 85%
Free Demo Account Open Demo
Deposit & Withdrawal Methods Credit Card, Neteller
Number of Assets 20+
Account Currency USD, AUD, JPY
Overall Score 7.2/10

Full Review

HighLow is a binary options broker in Australia. Our team tested the withdrawal procedure, trading platform and customer support. Based on traders’ feedback and due to our research concerning all the advantages and disadvantages of trading with HighLow we came up with an unbiased review. You can read it with all details below.

Review Verdict: HighLow is NOT a Scam
Visit HighLow Website

 

The HighLow trading platform provides tools that enable traders to use a wide range of strategies and optimize their trading methods. This flexibility, of course, leads to better profits. In addition to the traditional binary options High/Low trades, investors can use Spread HighLow, Options on Demand and Spread on Demand. The Spread HighLow offers higher payout rates of 200% or double the usual investment rates.

If you want to learn more about this binary trading broker platform, continue reading the review.

How to Use HighLow?

Earning stable profits with HighLow is really easy. The trading platform has a simple layout and is easy to navigate by both newcomers to the binary options market and seasoned professionals. Traders can invest in currencies, stocks, commodities and indices and the minimum deposit required in order to trade depends on your preferred currency and payment method.

The Options on Demand are fast paced and allow the trader to choose the duration of the trade, which can range between 1 and 5 minutes; this type of options are suitable for those who want to take advantage of short term patterns. The Spread on Demand is a combination of the Options on Demand and the Spread HighLow: it offers higher payout rates and investors can open positions whenever they choose to do so. This instrument is especially useful when large market movements are expected. Overall the HighLow platform is simple and streamlined, yet efficient and flexible.

No Download

Investors don’t have to download and install anything to start trading with HighLow. The platform is entirely browser-based. Still, there is available option which is designed to satisfy the needs of traders who prefer to trade on the go. They can take advantage of the Android and iOS compatible mobile version of the broker platform.

How to Get Started?

Traders have to fill in the provided form and place initial deposit amount, that is all. These funds are needed as you have to have positive trading balance to start with.

Withdrawing funds is quick and easy and can be processed via credit card, bank transfer and online payment services like Neteller. Clients that reside outside Australia can also withdraw their earnings via international bank transfer, just keep in mind that these transactions are subject to a $20 fee.$50 Cashback on your first trade

Returns

Traders share positive reviews related to the results they get with the broker. This means that the returns’ amount is absolutely satisfying and steady. So, we are going to issue a positive verdict about the profitability of HighLow.

Cost

To open personal trading account in the platform, you don’t need to pay anything. The services of HighLow are absolutely free of charge. Also, there are no additional taxes or hidden costs.

highlow

Is HighLow a Scam?

HighLow is an Australian broker that provides a binary options trading platform to traders around the world and has its main subsidiary based in London, UK.

HighLow is a regulated broker that holds a license number 364264 issued by the Australian Securities & Investments Commission. Therefore the broker meets all the requirements for providing financial services and operates in compliance with the international procedures regarding risk management, accounting, audits and personnel training. The fact that HighLow is a licensed and regulated broker ensures a transparent and safe trading experience for its clients.

Review Verdict: HighLow is NOT a Scam
Visit HighLow Website

HighLow Account Types & Bonuses

HighLow provides a free demo account, which is a considerable advantage because traders don’t even need to register to try out the Quick Demo. The demo account comes with $10 000 in virtual funds and enables investors to learn how to use all the platform’s tools and features. This way they can see if the platform meets their trading needs and requirements, which will allow them to optimize their results later on when they open a Live Account.

Customer Support

The support center is available 24/7 via few different channels -web form, chat, phone, email. If you have any questions or you need some advice, you will get it as soon as possible without any delay.

Testimonials

“The profits I manage to earn with HighLow are truly unbelievable. I am so excited to share my positive experience with the platform, it really works. Guys, you should definitely give it a try, because I am absolutely sure that you won’t regret it. Go ahead and sign up, that is it.”

Ellen, 56, Sydney

“Hi everyone! I just wanted to thank you for the amazing review of this binary options broker. I believe it is reliable and the information authentic. So, I plan to soon start my own account and give it a try. Hope to be as satisfied with the results I expect to.”

Stephen, 32, Ireland

Conclusion

We can Good_choice_stamp_t10Strategysay for sure that HighLow is a 100% trusted broker platform designed to deal with binary options trading. It is also a regulated broker. In addition, it offers free professional signals and highly competitive payout rates. Therefore, the broker is truly legit and reliable income-generating platform and everyone should opt for it.

Visit Site