نظرة عامة

هو الذكاء الخيار موثوق أو الغش وسيط ثنائي?
لجنة تقصي الحقائق مكشوف – 100% مراجعة IQOption مفصل
ما هو الحد الأدنى للإيداع & طرق الانسحاب?
كيفية الحصول تجريبي + كيف تبدأ – انظر أدناه!

قراءة مراجعة كاملة

تفاصيل

وسيط الذكاء الخيار
رابط الموقع www.iqoption.com
مقر يانيس نيكولايدس مركز الأعمال, Agiou Athanasiou الجادة 33, 4102, أجيوس اثناسيوس, ليماسول, قبرص
عدد دعم +44 20 3318 7173
أنواع الدعم دردشة مباشرة, هاتف, نموذج الاتصال, البريد الالكتروني
إيداع الحد الأدنى 1ST $10
الحد الأدنى للمبلغ تجارة $1
سيصرف 91% (في حالة التجارة الناجحة)
حساب تجريبي مجاني فتح تجريبي
أنواع الحسابات عرض, حقيقة, كبار الشخصيات
إيداع وسحب طرق تأشيرة, ماستر كارد, Scrill مونيبوكيرز, كاش يو, نيتيلر, المسبق لبرنامج يكون, بولي, تحويلة كهربية بالسلك
عدد من الأصول 500+
العملة الخاصة بالحساب دولار أمريكي, يورو, GBP, فرك
التجارة المتنقلة نعم فعلا
المجموع النهائي 8.3/10

مراجعة كاملة

الذكاء الخيار غير معروفة نسبيا ثنائي وسيط تداول الخيارات التي بدأت نشاطها مرة أخرى في 2013. في الفقرات التالية نحن بصدد مراجعته وأطلعكم على كل شيء يجب أن تعرفه لكي لا تتخذ قرارا بشأن ما إذا كانت الوساطة هي عملية احتيال أو حل شرعي المدرة للدخل. تأكد من قراءة استعراض كامل من أجل الحصول على معلومات وفيرة والحكم النهائي.

*تحذير المخاطر: قد يكون رأس المال الخاص في خطر.

لتبدأ, من المهم أن يكون لاحظت أن لحماية الأموال المستثمرة, عند اختيار شركة لشراكة طويلة الأمد, يجب أن يأخذ التجار في الاعتبار ليس فقط الشروط للمنبر والظروف ولكن أيضا للاطمئنان على وجود أو عدم وجود أي أدلة تثبت أن مقدم خدمة هذا يتوافق مع المتطلبات القانونية ذات الصلة وكذلك مع المعايير المالية المعترف بها على نطاق واسع. في هذا الخط من التفكير, وقد حصلت IQOption على التراخيص اللازمة للعمل في قطاع الخدمات المالية كما هي لديها ترخيص رقم. 247/14, صادر عن لجنة الأمن قبرص (CySec). بالإضافة الى, يضع هذا الوسيط جهود جادة في حماية أموال الناس المستثمرة. أنها تضمن أمن أعضائها والوفاء الفوري للالتزامات المالية لديهم.

IQ-الخيار الموصى بها

ضمانة أخرى للمستثمر على الانترنت هو حقيقة أن معدل الذكاء الخيار يشارك في أموال التعويضات, التي يتم تطويرها لتوفير الحماية والأمان التجار’ مطالبات في الحالات التي يكون فيها وسطاء ليست قادرة على الوفاء بالالتزامات المالية التي قد يكون لها.

نظام شفاف للمنصة يعني أنه يجب أن لا تقلق حقا حول التعامل مع الخيارات الثنائية باستخدام خدمات هذا الوسيط السمعة واشاد.

كيفية استخدام الذكاء الخيار?

كل ما عليك فعله هو الاشتراك في الموقع والذهاب إلى صفحة التداول. ثم, من المفترض التجار نوع الخيار أنهم يفضلون التجارة مع, لتحديد الأصول الأساسية وتحديد مبلغ الاستثمار المحدد الذي تريد المتاجرة مع. والشيء الجيد هو أن كل هذا يمكن أن يتم ذلك بسرعة ودون أي جهود.

IQoption تمكنت من الواضح أن تكون مبتكرة بحيث قمنا بتصميم منصة تداول في آن معا جذابة وسهلة الاستخدام لاستخدام وفهم. تم تصميم مواقع الويب الخاصة بهم مهنيا وسهولة القائمة مدفوعة. وبالتالي, يبدو أن النظام الأساسي هو قادرة على أناشد جميع أنواع المستثمرين.

الحكم مراجعة: الذكاء الخيار ليست عملية احتيال
زيارة IQ الخيار الموقع الرسمي

*تحذير المخاطر: قد يكون رأس المال الخاص في خطر.

بالإضافة الى, تصميم فريد من موقع يجعلها في متناول يدي للعملاء لوضع الصفقات. والحد الأدنى للاستثمار هو $1 والحد الأقصى للالاستثمار $1000 دولار حتى هذا يوفر جميع التجار مع مجموعة محترمة من الاحتمالات التداول الامتثال مع كل نوع من التفضيلات.

لا تحميل مطلوب

أنك لست في حاجة لا إلى تحميل أو تثبيت أي شيء من أجل البدء في كسب مع IQ الخيار. منصة وشبكة القاعدة ومتوافق مع ويندوز, ماك وأوبونتو البرمجيات وهناك أيضا الروبوت والتطبيقات دائرة الرقابة الداخلية. مصممة للهواتف النقالة. من هنا, كنت قادرا على التجارة على الذهاب, إن أردت.

كيف تتاجر مع IQOption?

الصفحة المقصودة وأو وسيط التداول عبر الإنترنت الخيارات الثنائية هو بسيط جدا لفهم وبالتالي فإن عملية الاشتراك بسيطة أن يكتمل. التجار فقط لملء استمارة على الانترنت, تحقق من هويتك عن طريق توفير بعض المعلومات ومن ثم تقديم وديعة للوصول إلى استخدام وسيط لأغراض تجارية. الذكاء خيار مشابه للوسطاء الأخرى على شبكة الإنترنت من الناس من ذوي الخبرة تداول الخيارات الثنائية السابقة لن يكون هناك مشكلة في إنشاء حساباتهم.

بالإضافة الى, خيار الذكاء حساب حقيقي يعطي التجار إمكانية التجارة مع أكثر من 70 الأصول والحصول على ما يصل إلى 30% إيداع مكافآت. يمكنهم أيضا المشاركة في مسابقات التداول, لتبدأ فقط $10 إيداع الأولي وفي إجراء عمليات سحب في فقط 3 أيام. إذا كنت ترغب في الاستثمار $3,000 أو أكثر كاستثمار أولي, أنت أيضا فتح لكبار الشخصيات خاص. قسم.

عائدات

والحقيقة هي أن معدل الذكاء الخيار توفر حقا لعملائها فرصة وضع الصفقات الناجحة على سوق الخيارات الثنائية عبر الإنترنت. سيكون لديك كل الأدوات اللازمة من أجل تحقيق, تجربة تداول قوية. العائدات القصوى تذهب ل 91% (في حالة التجارة الناجحة) وهو أعلى بكثير من عوائد التي تقدمها شركات السمسرة الأخرى.

كلفة

لا تحتاج لدفع أي شيء من أجل تسجيل حساب جديد الذكاء الخيار وسطاء. علاوة على ذلك, ليست هناك أية تكاليف تأخير, الضرائب الخفية الخ. كل ما عليك القيام به هو مكان إيداع المبلغ الأولي الذي يمكن أن يكون أقل قدر $10. وهذا يعني أن حرفيا الجميع قادرين على البدء في عملية تداول الخيارات الثنائية ناجحة ومربحة للغاية باستخدام هذه المنصة.

من حيث التكلفة الخيار-IQ

خدمة الزبائن

هذا الجزء الهام من خصائص كل منصة التداول عبر الإنترنت هو أيضا مدهش. فريق دعم تستجيب, متاح 24/7, المهنية ومفيدة حقا. وبالتالي, إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة أو سؤال, يمكنك أن تكون على يقين من أن مساعدة هنا في لتتمكن من الحصول على التوجيه اللازم. أيضا, يتم تعيين كل مستثمر لمدير الحساب التي يمكن أن تساعدك مع أي قضايا أو مخاوف لديك. والاستنتاج هو, يجب أن يشعر أن التاجر ثقة عند التداول بالخيارات الثنائية مع الذكاء الخيار وسيط.

افكار اخيرة

Good_choice_stamp_t10Strategyهناك بعض الجوانب الهامة جدا من الذكاء الخيار الذي تحويلها إلى واحدة من أكثر موثوقية, شرعي والسمعة الطيبة منصة الخيارات الثنائية في السوق. التنوب, أنها توفر إيداع مكافأة جيدة جدا، فضلا عن مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من خيارات التداول مع عوائد عالية. بالإضافة الى, واجهة بسيطة وسهلة الاستعمال لمتابعة وفهم.

أخيرا, هذا الوسيط لديه أصغر الحد الأدنى للاستثمار لدينا على الاطلاق. وبالتالي, نحن نعتقد أن هذا CySec وسيط منظم هو بالتأكيد خيارا حكيما للجميع الذي يريد أن يكسب من خلال التعامل مع الخيارات الثنائية.

تحذير المخاطر العامة:
المنتجات المالية التي تقدمها الشركة تحمل درجة عالية من المخاطر، ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى فقدان كل أموالك. يجب أن لا تستثمر الأموال التي لا يمكن أن تخسره.

تفضل بزيارة الموقع

Overview

Is IQ Option a Reliable or a Scam Binary Broker?
The Truth Exposed – 100% Detailed IQOption Review
What is The Minimum Deposit & Withdrawal Methods?
How to Get Demo + How to Get Started – See Below!

Read Full Review

Details

Broker IQ Option
Website URL www.iqoption.com
Headquarters Yiannis Nicolaides Business Center, Agiou Athanasiou Avenue 33, 4102, Agios Athanasios, Limassol, Cyprus
Support Number +44 20 3318 7173
Support Types Live Chat, Phone, Contact Form, E-mail
Minimum 1st Deposit $10
Minimum Trade Amount $1
Payout 91% (in case of successful trade)
Free Demo Account Open Demo
Account Types Demo, Real, VIP
Deposit & Withdrawal Methods VISA, Master Card, Scrill Moneybookers, CashU, Neteller, WebMoney, POLi, Wire Transfer
Number of Assets 500+
Account Currency USD, EUR, GBP, RUB
Mobile Trading Yes
Overall Score 8.3/10

Full Review

IQ Option is relatively well known binary options trading broker which has started its activity back in 2013. In the following paragraphs we are going to review it and share with you everything you should know in order do decide on whether the brokerage is a scam or legit income-generating solution. Make sure to read the whole review in order to receive substantial information and final verdict.

*Risk Warning: Your capital might be at risk.

To start with, it is important to be noticed that to protect invested funds, when selecting a company for a long-term partnership, traders should take into consideration not only the platform’s terms and conditions but also to check on whether or not there are any proofs confirming that this service provider comply with the relevant legal requirements as well as with the widely recognized financial standards. In this line of thinking, IQOption has obtained the necessary licenses to operate in the financial services industry as it has License No. 247/14, issued by the Cyprus Security Commission (CySec). In addition, this broker puts serious efforts in protecting people’s invested funds. They guarantee the security of their members and prompt fulfillment of the financial obligations they have.

iq-option-recommended

Another guarantee for online investor is the fact that IQ Option participates in compensation funds, which are developed to provide protection and secure traders’ claims in cases where brokers are not able to fulfill the financial obligations they may have.

The transparent system of the platform means that you shouldn’t really worry about dealing with binary options by using the services of this reputable and highly appraised broker.

How to Use IQ Option?

All you need to do is sign up on the website and go to the trading page. Then, traders are supposed the option type they prefer to trade with, to select underlying asset and to define the specific investment amount they want to trade with. The good thing is that all of this can be done really quickly and without any efforts.

IQoption has obviously managed to be innovative so they have designed a trading platform that is both attractive and handy to use and understand. Their website is professionally designed and easily menu driven. So, it seems like the platform is able to appeal to all kinds of investors.

Review Verdict: IQ Option is NOT a Scam
Visit IQ Option Official Website

*Risk Warning: Your capital might be at risk.

In addition, the unique design of the website makes it handy for clients to place trades. The minimum investment is $1 and the maximum investment is $1000 dollars so this provides all traders with a respectful range of trading possibilities complying with every kind of preferences.

No Download Required

You are not required neither to download nor to install anything in order to start earning with IQ Option. The platform is web-based and compatible with Windows, MAC and Ubuntu software as there are also Android and iOS apps. Designed for mobile devices. This way, you are able to trade on the go, if you want.

How to Trade with IQOption?

The landing page for the online trading binary options broker is very simple to understand and therefore the sign-up process is simple to be completed. Traders just have to fill in an online form, verify your identity by providing some information and then make a deposit to gain access to use the broker for trading purposes. IQ Option is similar to other web brokers so people with former binary options trading experience will have no problem to create their accounts.

In addition, the IQ Option Real Account gives traders the possibility to trade with over 70 assets and to receive up to 30% deposit bonuses. They can also participate in trading competitions, to start with only $10 initial deposit and to make withdrawals in just 3 days. If you decide to invest $3,000 or more as initial investment, you will also unlock a special V.I.P. section.

Returns

The truth is that IQ Option really offer to their customers the chance to place highly successful trades on the binary options online market. You will have all the needed tools in order to achieve, solid trading experience. The maximum returns go to 91% (in case of successful trade) which is much higher than the returns offered by other brokerages.

Cost

You don’t need to pay anything in order to register an account with IQ Option brokers. Furthermore, there aren’t any delayed costs, hidden taxes etc. All you have to do is place initial deposit amount which can be as little as $10. This means that literally everyone is able to commence a successful and highly profitable binary options trading process by using this platform.

iq-option-cost

Customer Service

This important part of the characteristics of every online trading platform is also amazing. The supporting team is responsive, available 24/7, professional and really helpful. So, if you have any problem or question, you can be sure that the help is here in order for you to get the needed guidance. Also, every investor is assigned to an account manager that can help you with any issues or concerns you have. The conclusion is, that trader should feel confident when trading binary options with iq Option broker.

Final Thoughts

Good_choice_stamp_t10StrategyThere are some very important aspects of IQ Option which turn them into one of the most reliable, legit and reputable binary options platform on the market. Firs, they offer very good deposit bonus as well as great variety of trading options with high returns. In addition, the interface is user-friendly and simple to follow and understand.

Finally, this broker has the smallest minimum investment we have ever seen. Therefore, we believe that this CySec regulated broker is definitely a wise choice for everyone that wants to earn by dealing with binary options.

General Risk Warning:
The financial products offered by the company carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Visit Site