Überblick

KayaFX ist eine neue Forex & Kryptowährung Broker ▲
▲ 100% Voll & Ehrlich KayaFX Meinung von Experten
Ist es ein Betrug oder eine Legit Platform – Mehr Infos hierunten!

Den ganzen Bericht lesen

Einzelheiten

MaklerKayaFX
Webadressewww.KayaFX.com
HauptsitzRoosikrantsi 2-K284, Tallinn, Harju county, 10119
Support-Nummer+442037699927
AuflagertypenLive-Chat, Telefon, Kontakt Formular, E-Mail
Kostenlose Demo-Konto Öffnen Demo
KontoartenMini, Bronze, Silber, Gold
Ein- und AuszahlungsmethodenVisum, MasterCard, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill Moneybookers, Streifen, Sofort, NeoSurf, Banküberweisung
Gesamtpunktzahl9.2/10

Den ganzen Bericht

Im Besitz und betrieben von GammaTech Dienstleistungen, KayaFX ist eine neue Forex und Kryptowährung Trading Broker.

Wir testeten jeden Aspekt des Brokers festzustellen, ob sie die richtige Wahl für Sie waren. In diesem Beitrag, wir haben alle Details und Fakten zu diesem Broker zur Verfügung gestellt.

Lesen Sie weiter, um herauszufinden, ob Sie KayaFX vertrauen kann oder nicht.

Wie investieren Mit KayaFX

Eines der ersten Dinge, die wir über die Broker war neugierig zu erfahren waren, wie Händler ihre Dienste nutzen können.

Auf der Grundlage unserer Untersuchung und Analyse, es ist extrem einfach mit KayaFX zu investieren. Es gibt eine Fülle von Lernmaterialien auf ihrer Website, die entwickelt wurde, Händler ihre Kenntnisse verbessern.

Es gibt E-Books verfügbar sowie Tutorials und Video-Kurse. Anfänger können durch die verschiedenen Ressourcen gehen und mit den verschiedenen Aspekten dieses Brokers vertraut machen und wie sie ihre Dienste verwendet werden,.

Trading kann über ausgeführt werden 3 verschiedene Plattformen. Die erste ist die MetaTrader 4 das ist sowohl ideal für Anfänger und erfahrene Trader. Dann haben sie Webtrader, die ein Browser-basiertes Programm. zuletzt, sie haben mobilen FX-App, die auf Smartphones und Tablets heruntergeladen und verwendet werden kann,. Die mobile Version ist benutzerfreundlich und hat alle nützlichen Funktionen. Händler, die ständig unterwegs sind, können Sie diese App verwenden, um von überall zu handeln.

Am wichtigsten, der Broker ermöglicht automatisierten Handel. Händler können einen automatisierten Roboter verwenden oder sie können Trust Management von Fonds beantragen, wenn Experten aus der Mannschaft Broker Händler Portfolio und Handel in ihrem Namen verwalten.

Gut zu wissen:

Kauf und Verkauf von CFDs auf Forex und cryptocurrencies bedeutet Handel gegen Kursbewegungen, ohne den physischen Anteil zu besitzen. CFDs, auch bekannt als Vertrag für Unterschiede ist zugänglich, schnell und bietet die Möglichkeit, wenn die Märkte zu profitieren fallen. Im Grunde, es Tiefs die Risiken und erhöht die Gewinne auf Kapitalanlagen.

Erste Schritte mit KayaFX

Beim Versuch, ein Konto bei KayaFX einzurichten, Händler haben ein Standardverfahren folgen. Lass uns einen Blick darauf werfen.

  • Komplett Bilden - Besuchen Sie die offizielle Website und füllen das Anmeldeformular aus.
  • In Kaution - Händler müssen die Mindesteinlage Anforderung erfüllen $250. aber, die tatsächliche Kaution wird von der Art der Konto Händler abhängen öffnen möchten.
  • Handel - es gibt verschiedene Arten des Handels zur Verfügung, die Händler wählen können. Dazu gehören manuellen Handel, Sozial Handel und Vertrauen Verwaltung der Mittel.

Demo Trading ist verfügbar:

Der Makler hat eine große Initiative Demo-Trading-Funktionen bieten. Unabhängig von dem Konto geben Sie halten, Sie können ein Demo-Konto beantragen und die Märkte handeln ohne Risiko. Diese Funktion ist wertvoll, weil es risikofrei und zugleich ist ermöglicht Händler, Handelsstrategien zu üben und entwickeln.

KayaFX ist ein echter Broker

Haben Sie Zweifel an der Legitimität der KayaFX? Aus unserer Forschung, Wir können bestätigen, dass KayaFX ein sicherer Broker. Sie sind kein Betrug.

Die Merkmale und Trading-Tools sie von ihren Kunden zur Verfügung gestellt haben, sind erstklassig. Die Qualität des Service ist sehr hoch und übertrifft die Industriestandards.

Sie bieten ein Höchstmaß an Schutz für ihre Kunden, ob es sich bezieht, um Informationen oder Transaktions. Sie haben auf ihrer Website die SSL-Verschlüsselung verwendet,.

Eine andere Sache, die wir sahen, ihre Zuverlässigkeit zu bestimmen, war ihre Zahlungsmethoden. Der Broker ist legitim, weil ihre Möglichkeiten zuverlässig sind. Einige der zuverlässigsten Möglichkeiten, Zahlungen an KayaFX zählen große Kredit- und Debitkarten, Banküberweisung und mehrere E-Wallet-Optionen. Hunderte und Tausende von Transaktionen wurden bis heute abgeschlossen, aber es gibt keine Anzeichen von misdoing.

Test Urteil: KayaFX ist kein Betrug
Besuchen KayaFX Webseite

Wir haben uns auch auf ihrer Website eng und wir fanden, dass sie große Menge an nützlichen Informationen haben. Der Broker ist ziemlich transparent im Hinblick auf seine Bedingungen und Richtlinien, die sicherlich auf ihre Legitimität hinzufügt.

Um herauszufinden, was andere denken über KayaFX, Wir suchten nach Bewertungen in Foren und anderen Websites. Wir fanden eine überwältigende Anzahl von Investoren, die mit diesem Broker zufrieden seinen Anspruch. Sie sagen, dass sie die Plattform erfolgreich zu verwenden, haben es geschafft,.

Kontoarten

Es gibt mehrere Arten von Konten verfügbar. Sie haben ihre eigenen Einlagenanforderungen, Funktionen und Vorteile. Boni unterscheiden sich auch zwischen den Konten.

KayaFX Mini-Konto ist geeignet für Einsteiger, die sich auf dem Anfang sehr langsam. Sie haben ein Bronze-Konto, das für die bestimmt wurde, die mehr ernsthaft über im Devisenhandel einzulassen. Dann, sie haben ein Silber-Konto, die ihr beliebtestenes Konto. es ist, als auch erfahrene Händler für Anfänger ideal. Verpackt mit einer Reihe von leistungsfähigen und interaktiven Funktionen, die letzte Art von Konto Gold-Konto. Dieses Paket eignet sich für erfahrene Anleger.

Was ist Swap freie Konto?

Ja, KayaFX nicht bieten SWAP-free Konto. Auch bekannt als islamisches Konto, Dieses Konto schützt Händler gegen Swaps und Rollovers, die gegen ihren Glauben. Mit dieser Art von Konto, kein Interesse an angewandter über Nacht Positionen.

Minimum Einzahlungs- und Auszahlungsprozess

Der Mindestbetrag eine Einzahlung tätigen erforderlich ist $250. Mehrere Zahlungsarten werden Kreditkarten zur Verfügung, einschließlich, Banküberweisungen und digitale Übertragungsoptionen.

Der Broker leitet eine strenge Überprüfungsprozess bei Auszahlungsanträge gestellt werden. Dieser Prozess ist obligatorisch nach dem Geldwäschegesetz und hilft dabei, die Details des Gewerbetreibenden zu validieren.

Kundendienst

Um zu helfen Händlern mit ihren Zweifeln und Fragen, ein Team von Kundendienstmitarbeiter ist rund um die Uhr.

Sie sind professionell und freundlich und kann per Telefon erreichbar, Live-Chat und E-Mail.

Schlussfolgerung

Good_choice_stamp_t10Strategy
KayaFX bietet eine Menge zu seinen Kunden, die weit über den regulären Handel geht. Sie bieten eine breite Palette von Handelsoptionen und Tools. Sie sind flexibel und erleichtern manuellen Handel sowie sozialer Handel.

Der Broker ist eine gute Wahl für Einsteiger und erfahrene Trader. Ihre Merkmale und Eigenschaften machen nicht nur ein leichtes Unterfangen für Händler Handel, sondern auch ein Medium für die Vorteile, die mit dem Handel verbunden Verbesserung.

Gemäß unserer Meinung, Kaya FX ist ein ausgezeichneter Broker und eine, die am Ende dieser Überprüfung empfehlen wird.

Besucherseite

KayaFX is a New Forex & Cryptocurrency Broker ▲
▲ 100% Full & Honest KayaFX Review by Experts
Is it a Scam or a Legit Platform – See More Below!

Read Full Review


Website URLwww.KayaFX.com
HeadquartersRoosikrantsi 2-K284, Tallinn, Harju maakond, 10119
Support Number+442037699927
Support TypesLive Chat, Phone, Contact Form, E-mail
Free Demo Account Open Demo
Account TypesMini, Bronze, Silver, Gold
Deposit & Withdrawal MethodsVisa, MasterCard, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill Moneybookers, Stripe, Sofort, NeoSurf, Wire Transfer
Overall Score9.2/10

Full Review

Owned and operated by GammaTech Services, KayaFX is a new forex and cryptocurrency trading broker.

We tested every aspect of the broker to establish if they were the right choice for you. In this review, we have provided all the details and facts about this broker.

Read on to find out if you can trust KayaFX or not.

How to Invest With KayaFX

One of the first things that we were curious to know about the broker was how traders can use their services.

Based on our investigation and analysis, it is extremely easy to invest with KayaFX. There is a plethora of learning materials available on their website which have been designed to help traders improve their knowledge.

There are ebooks available as well as tutorials and video courses. Beginners can go through the various resources and become familiar with the different aspects of this broker and how their services can be used.

Trading can be executed via 3 different platforms. The first is the MetaTrader 4 which is perfect for both beginners and experienced traders. Then they have Webtrader which is a browser based program. Lastly, they have Mobile FX app which can be downloaded and used on smartphones and tablets. The mobile version is user-friendly and has all the useful features. Traders who are constantly on the move can use this app to trade from anywhere.

Most importantly, the broker facilitates automated trading. Traders can use an automated robot or they can request Trust Management of Funds where experts from the broker’s team will manage trader’s portfolio and trade on their behalf.

Good to know:

Buying and selling CFDs on forex and cryptocurrencies means trading against price movements without owning the physical share. CFDs, also known as Contract for Differences is accessible, quick and provides the opportunity to benefit when the markets fall. Basically, it lows the risks and enhances gains on investments.

Getting Started with KayaFX

When trying to set up an account with KayaFX, traders have to follow a standard procedure. Let’s take a look.

  • Complete Form – visit the official website and fill out the registration form.
  • Add Deposit – traders must meet the minimum deposit requirement of $250. However, the actual deposit will depend on the type of account traders wish to open.
  • Trade – there are different modes of trading available which traders can choose from. These include manual trading, social trading and trust management of funds.

Demo Trading is Available:

The broker has taken a great initiative to offer demo trading features. Regardless of the account type you hold, you can request a demo account and trade the markets without taking any risks. This feature is valuable because it is risk free and at the same time allows traders to practice and develop trading strategies.

KayaFX is a Genuine Broker

Are you having doubts regarding the legitimacy of KayaFX? From our research, we can confirm that KayaFX is a safe broker. They are not a scam.

The features and trading tools they have made available from their clients are top-notch. Their quality of service is very high and surpasses the industry standards.

They provide utmost protection to their clients whether it is related to information or transaction. They have used SSL encryption on their website.

Another thing we looked at to determine their reliability was their payment methods. The broker is legitimate because their options are reliable. Some of the most trusted ways of making payments at KayaFX include major credit and debit cards, bank wire transfer and several ewallet options. hundreds and thousands of transactions have been completed till date, but there is no sign of misdoing.

Review Verdict: KayaFX is NOT a Scam
Visit KayaFX Website

We also looked at their website closely and we found that they have vast amount of useful information. The broker is quite transparent regarding its terms and policies which certainly adds to their legitimacy.

To find out what others are thinking about KayaFX, we searched for reviews on forums and other websites. We found an overwhelming number of investors who claim to be satisfied with this broker. They say that they have managed to use the platform successfully.

Account Types

There are several types of accounts available. They have their own deposit requirements, features and benefits. Bonuses also differ between accounts.

KayaFX’s Mini Account is suitable for newcomers who are looking to start off very slowly. They have a Bronze account which has been designed for those who are more serious about getting involved in forex trading. Then, they have a Silver Account which is their most popular account. it is ideal for newbies as well as experienced traders. Packed with a range of powerful and interactive features, the last type of account is Gold Account. this package is suitable for seasoned investors.

What about swap-free account?

Yes, KayaFX does offer swap-free account. Also known as Islamic Account, this account protects traders against swaps and rollovers which is against their faith. With this type of account, no interest in applied on overnight positions.

Minimum Deposit and Withdrawal Process

The minimum amount needed to make a deposit is $250. Several methods of payment are available including credit cards, bank transfers and digital transfer options.

The broker initiates a strict verification process when withdrawal requests are made. This process is mandatory under the Money Laundering act and helps validate the details provided by the trader.

Customer Support

To help traders with their doubts and questions, a team of customer support representatives is available round the clock.

They are professional and friendly and can be reached via phone, live chat and email.


KayaFX offers a lot to its clients which goes above and beyond regular trading. They provide a wide range of trading options and tools. They are flexible and facilitate manual trading as well as social trading.

The broker is a good choice for newcomers and experienced traders. Their features and characteristics not only make trading an easy endeavour for traders, but also provides a medium for enhancing the benefits associated with trading.

In our opinion, Kaya FX is an excellent broker and one that will highly recommend at the end of this review.

Visit Site