aperçu

Opteck est un courtier d'options binaires Fondée en 2011
Mais est Opteck Scam ou 100% Sûr & Plate-forme rentable?
Lis ça 100% Exclusive Opteck examen par des experts –
dépôt minimum, Bonus + Reversement – Voir tous ci-dessous!

Lire la critique complète

Détails

Courtier Opteck
URL de site web www.opteck.com
Quartier général 6 Vassili Vryonide rue, Bureau 304, Limassol, 3095 Chypre
Nombre de soutien +44 2081669895
Types de soutien Discussion en temps réel, Téléphone, Formulaire de contact, E-mail
1er Dépôt minimum $250
Minimum Trade Montant $25
Prime 100%
Payout 85%
Compte démo gratuit Ouvrir Demo
Types de compte Bronze, Argent, Or, islamique
Méthodes de dépôt et retrait Cartes de crédit / débit, Virement bancaire, cashU, WebMoney, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Nombre d'actifs 70+
compte USD, EUR, GBP
Score global 8.3/10

Revue complète

Dans cette nouvelle options binaires revue, nous aimerions vous fournir des informations objectives et utiles sur un produit qui offre des services de trading en ligne. On l'appelle Opteck comme options binaires plateforme de courtage a été créé en 2011. Nous savons que la question la plus importante est: jes Opteck une arnaque ou légitime solution de trading binaire? Pour répondre à cela aussi bien que toutes les autres questions pertinentes sur le produit, nous vous conseillons de lire les paragraphes suivants.

Peut-être que beaucoup de nos lecteurs ont trébuché sur un certain nombre de plates-formes frauduleuses et escroquerie commerciales binaires génératrices de revenus. Les gens sont parfois pas assez prudent et ils se laissent à faire arnaquer. Ceci est principalement dû au fait qu'ils prennent chaque déclaration pour acquis et ils ne devraient pas. Every step you take in online trading should be carefully considered and backed up by objective facts. Opteck-courtier

Comment utiliser Opteck Brokerage?

Traiter et en profitant de cette options binaires courtier de trading en ligne est vraiment facile. Ceci est en raison de ses puissantes fonctions spéciales, des services de qualité et l'équipe de support réactif. bien, cela ne demandait que nous savons que la compagnie derrière elle est une entreprise sérieuse et fructueuse avec la résidence officielle au: 6 Vassili Vryonide rue, Bureau 304, Limassol, 3095, Chypre.

La plateforme de trading qui utilise Opteck est appelé Tradesoft et la plupart des gens peuvent savoir à ce sujet, car cela est l'une des plateformes les plus rentables et professionnelles trading en ligne. Le principal avantage de la cité est son interface incroyablement conviviale et facile à manipuler la navigation. Il est pas étonnant que tant de maisons de courtage génératrices de revenus font bon usage de celui-ci.

Opteck sécurité

Aucun téléchargement

L'interface Web de ce courtier accorde aux utilisateurs d'être libre de télécharger et d'installer. Le processus d'initiation est si simple, que vous avez seulement besoin de vous connecter à votre compte de trading et vous pouvez immédiatement commencer à placer les métiers. Encore, il existe une version mobile du courtier, compatible avec les appareils iOS et Android.

Comment commencer?

Il vous suffit de remplir un simple, 3 procédure d'étapes. Premier, vous remplissez le formulaire fourni avec votre nom et adresse e-mail, alors vous devez placer le montant du dépôt initial en fonction de votre type de compte sélectionné. finalement, vous êtes déjà prêt à commencer à négocier.

critique Verdict: Opteck est pas une arnaque

Visitez Opteck Website

 

résultats

Les paiements Opteck offre à ses membres sous forme commencent 65% et ils peuvent aller à plus de 80% ce qui est plus que satisfaisante. Bien sûr, tout dépend de vous et de votre type de compte. Le type de compte plus professionnel que vous sélectionnez, les bénéfices plus vous pouvez vous attendre.

Coût

Il est absolument libre de commercer avec la plate-forme de courtier Opteck. Tout ce que vous devez faire est de placer le dépôt initial, que le montant requis dépend du compte spécifique que vous souhaitez ouvrir lors de votre inscription.

Opteck-728x90

 

Est-Opteck un courtier fiable?

Selon les résultats de notre enquête privée Opteck est 100% le commerce en ligne courtier binaire légitime et fiable. Tous les services qu'il offre sont étonnants, et tous les autres’ témoignages que nous avons trouvé en ligne sont positifs. Aussi, les autres commentaires sur la plate-forme confirment sa légitimité. Nous ne voyons pas de raison pour laquelle vous ne devriez pas opter pour cette solution génératrice de revenus. Il est certainement l'un des meilleurs choix sur le marché.

Opteck – Comptes

Cette maison de courtage de trading en ligne binaire offre une large gamme de types de compte pour les utilisateurs à choisir. Certains d'entre eux ont des noms tout à fait inhabituelles. Alors, vous devriez certainement opter pour le type qui convient le mieux à vous préférences et souhaits personnels .

  • compte vert: Le montant minimum de dépôt pour ce compte est $250. en outre, vous obtenez également un 25% Bonus de Bienvenue.
  • Bronze Compte: Le dépôt initial est $500 et 35% bonus de bienvenue.
  • compte Argent: Tu auras besoin de $1,000 pour ouvrir ce compte. Le bonus est disponible ici 45%.
  • compte Gold: Pour ce compte, vous devez investir au moins $5,000 et le bonus est 65%.
  • Compte Platinum: La somme nécessaire est $10,000 mais le bonus est vraiment élevé, aussi – 85%.
  • compte Noir: Le récit le plus compétent et exigeant. Pour l'ouvrir, vous devez placer le dépôt initial d'au moins $25,000. Le bonus de bienvenue est ici 100%.

Opteck-compte-types

Service Clients

Ce service est disponible pour les membres de ce courtier 24/7 car ils peuvent contacter l'équipe de support par téléphone, chat en direct et formulaire web. Aussi, le service est maintenue dans 9 différentes langues qui comprennent: turc, néerlandais, Arabe, russe, Anglais et polonais. Donc, nous confirmons que le niveau de l'équipe de support de qualité est excellente, et les commerçants peuvent certainement compter sur professionnel et sur l'aide de temps.

Témoignage

claudia"Il y a plusieurs choses qui me faisaient croire en Opteck et qu'il était légitime. Firs, Je trouve que cette plate-forme de trading en ligne est conforme à toutes les normes de sécurité SSL nécessaires. Il est également réglementé au CySec et le paiement maximum est assez impressionnant – 85%. Maintenant, j'apprécie les bénéfices quotidiens d'au moins $300 qui est plus que suffisant pour moi. "

Claudia, 61

Conclusion

Good_choice_stamp_t10StrategyD'après ce que nous avons réussi à examiner et tester, nous pouvons dire avec certitude que la performance opérationnelle du courtier Opteck est absolument incroyable. Cela signifie qu'il n'y aucun doute la maison de courtage est légitime et fiable.

Résumer, nous vous recommandons fortement les services de cette solution de trading binaire en ligne à tous les gens qui sont prêts à entamer un processus de revenu accumulation réussie et satisfaisante de leur propre.

Visitez le site

Overview

Opteck is a Binary Options Broker Established in 2011
But is Opteck Scam or 100% Safe & Profitable Platform?
Read This 100% Exclusive Opteck Review by Experts –
Minimum Deposit, Bonuses + Payouts – See All Below!

Read Full Review

Details

BrokerOpteck
Website URLwww.opteck.com
Headquarters6 Vassili Vryonide Street, Office 304, Limassol, 3095 Cyprus
Support Number+44 2081669895
Support TypesLive Chat, Phone, Contact Form, E-mail
Minimum 1st Deposit$250
Minimum Trade Amount$25
Bonus100%
Payout85%
Free Demo Account Open Demo
Account TypesBronze, Silver, Gold, Islamic
Deposit & Withdrawal MethodsCredit/Debit Cards, Bank Wire, CashU, WebMoney, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Number of Assets70+
Account CurrencyUSD, EUR, GBP
Overall Score8.3/10

Full Review

In this new binary options review we would like to provide you with objective and valuable information about a product that offers online trading services. It is called Opteck as binary options broker platform was established in 2011. We know that the most important question is: Is Opteck a scam or legit binary trading solution? In order to answer this as well as all other relevant questions about the product, we advise you to read the following paragraphs.

Maybe many of our readers have stumbled upon a number of fraudulent and scam income-generating binary trading platforms. People just sometimes aren’t careful enough and they let themselves to get scammed. This is mainly due to the fact that they take every statement for granted and they shouldn’t. Every step you take in online trading should be carefully considered and backed up by objective facts. opteck-broker

How to Use Opteck Brokerage?

Dealing and profiting with this binary options online trading broker is really easy. This is because of its powerful special features, quality services and responsive support team. Well, this is not wondering as we know that the company behind it is a serious and successful firm with official residence at: 6 Vassili Vryonide Street, Office 304, Limassol, 3095, Cyprus.

The trading platform that utilizes Opteck is called Tradesoft and most of the people may know about it as this is one of the most profitable and professional online trading platforms. The main advantage of the mentioned is its incredibly user-friendly interface and easy to handle navigation. It is no wonder that so many income generating brokerages make good use of it.

opteck-security

No Download

The web-based interface of this broker grants users to be free from downloading and installing. The initiation process is so simple, that you only need to log into your trading account and then you can immediately start placing trades. Still, there is a mobile version of the broker, compatible with both iOS and Android devices.

How to Get Started?

You only need to complete a simple 3 steps procedure. First, you fill in the provided form with your name and email address, then you should place initial deposit amount in accordance with your selected account type. Finally, you are already set to start trading.

Review Verdict: Opteck Is Not a Scam

Visit Opteck Website

 

Returns

The payouts Opteck offers to its members are starting form 65% and they can go to over 80% which is more than satisfying. Of course, it all depends on you and your account type. The more professional account type you select, the more profits you can expect.

Cost

It is absolutely free to trade with the Opteck broker platform. All you need to do is place initial deposit, as the required amount depends on the specific account you wish to open during your registration.

opteck-728x90

 

Is Opteck a Reliable Broker?

According to the results of our private investigation Opteck is 100% legit and reliable online trading binary broker. All the services it offers are amazing, and all the users’ testimonials we found online are positive. Also, the other reviews of the platform confirm its legitimacy. We don’t see a reason why you shouldn’t opt for this income-generating solution. It is definitely one of the best choices on the market.

Opteck – Accounts

This binary online trading brokerage offers a wide range of account types for users to select from. Some of them have quite unusual names. So, you should definitely opt for the type which fits best to you personal preferences and wishes .

  • Green Account: The minimum deposit amount for this account is $250. In addition, you also get a 25% Welcome Bonus.
  • Bronze Account: The initial deposit is $500 and a 35% welcome bonus.
  • Silver Account: You will need $1,000 to open this account. The available bonus here is 45%.
  • Gold Account: For this account you should invest at least $5,000 and the bonus is 65%.
  • Platinum Account: The needed sum is $10,000 but the bonus is really high, too – 85%.
  • Black Account: The most proficient and requiring account. To open it, you should place initial deposit of at least $25,000. The welcome bonus here is 100%.

opteck-account-types

Customer Service

This service is available for the members of this broker 24/7 as they can contact the supporting team via phone, live chat and web form. Also, the service is maintained in 9 different languages which include: Turkish, Dutch, Arabic, Russian, English and Polish. Therefore, we confirm that the quality level of the supporting team is excellent, and traders can definitely rely on professional and on time help.

Testimonial

claudia“ There are several things that made me believe in Opteck and that it was legit. Firs, I found out that this online trading platform complies with all the necessary SSL security standards. It is also regulated at CySec and the max payout is quite impressive – 85%. Now I enjoy daily profits of at least $300 which is more than enough to me.”

Claudia, 61

Conclusion

Good_choice_stamp_t10StrategyFrom what we managed to examine and test, we can say for sure that the operational performance of the Opteck broker is absolutely amazing. This means that there in no doubt the brokerage is legit and reliable.

To sum it up, we strongly recommend the services of this online binary trading solution to all the people who are willing to commence a successful and satisfying income-accumulating process of their own.

Visit Site