نظرة عامة

Opteck هي الخيارات الثنائية وسيط تأسست في 2011
ولكن Opteck الغش أو 100% آمن & منصة مربحة?
اقرا هذا 100% حصري Opteck مراجعة من قبل الخبراء –
الحد الأدنى للإيداع, المكافآت + دفعات – شاهد كل أدناه!

قراءة مراجعة كاملة

تفاصيل

وسيط Opteck
رابط الموقع www.opteck.com
مقر 6 شارع فاسيلي Vryonide, مكتب 304, ليماسول, 3095 قبرص
عدد دعم +44 2081669895
أنواع الدعم دردشة مباشرة, هاتف, نموذج الاتصال, البريد الالكتروني
إيداع الحد الأدنى 1ST $250
الحد الأدنى للمبلغ تجارة $25
علاوة 100%
سيصرف 85%
حساب تجريبي مجاني فتح تجريبي
أنواع الحسابات برونز, فضي, ذهب, الإسلامية
إيداع وسحب طرق الائتمان / بطاقات السحب الآلي, تحويل بنكي, كاش يو, المسبق لبرنامج يكون, سكريل (مونيبوكيرز)
عدد من الأصول 70+
العملة الخاصة بالحساب دولار أمريكي, يورو, GBP
المجموع النهائي 8.3/10

مراجعة كاملة

في هذا الاستعراض الخيارات الثنائية جديد نود أن نقدم لك معلومات موضوعية وقيمة عن المنتجات التي تقدم خدمات التداول عبر الإنترنت. يدعي Opteck مثل الخيارات الثنائية تأسست منصة وسيط في 2011. ونحن نعلم أن السؤال الأهم هو: أناالصورة Opteck ا احتيال أو شرعي الحل التداول ثنائي? من أجل الإجابة على هذا فضلا عن المسائل الأخرى ذات الصلة حول المنتج, فإننا ننصح لقراءة الفقرات التالية.

ربما قد تعثرت العديد من القراء على عدد من منصات التداول الثنائية المدرة للدخل الاحتيال والغش. الناس ليست سوى في بعض الأحيان لم يكن دقيقا بما فيه الكفاية وأنهم يسمحوا لأنفسهم للحصول على خدع. ويرجع ذلك أساسا إلى حقيقة أنها تأخذ كل تصريح هذا أمرا مفروغا منه، وأنها لا ينبغي. كل خطوة تخطوها في التداول عبر الإنترنت ينبغي النظر فيها بعناية ومدعومة بالحقائق الموضوعية. opteck وسيط

كيفية استخدام Opteck الوساطة?

التعامل والاستفادة مع هذا الخيارات الثنائية وسيط تداول عبر الإنترنت من السهل حقا. وذلك لأن من ميزاته الخاصة القوية, خدمات عالية الجودة وفريق الدعم استجابة. حسنا, هذا لا يتساءل كما نعلم أن الشركة وراء ذلك هي شركة جادة وناجحة مع المقر الرسمي في: 6 شارع فاسيلي Vryonide, مكتب 304, ليماسول, 3095, قبرص.

ويطلق على منصة التداول التي تستخدم Opteck Tradesoft ومعظم الناس قد يعرفون عن ذلك لأن هذا هو واحد من منصات التداول عبر الإنترنت الأكثر ربحية والمهنية. والميزة الرئيسية لالمذكورة هي واجهة لا يصدق سهلة الاستعمال وسهلة للتعامل مع الملاحة. فليس من المستغرب أن العديد من شركات السمسرة المدرة للدخل الاستفادة منه.

opteck الأمن

لا تحميل

واجهة على شبكة الإنترنت من هذا الوسيط تمنح المستخدمين أن يكون حرا من تحميل وتثبيت. عملية بدء بسيطة جدا, التي تحتاج فقط إلى تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب التداول الخاص بك وبعد ذلك يمكنك البدء فورا عمليات البيع والشراء. لا يزال, هناك نسخة متنقلة من وسيط, متوافق مع كل من دائرة الرقابة الداخلية وأجهزة الروبوت.

كيف تبدأ?

تحتاج فقط لإكمال بسيطة 3 إجراء الخطوات. الأول, كنت في ملء النموذج المعد مع اسم وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك, ثم يجب وضع مبلغ الإيداع الأولي وفقا للنوع الحساب الذي اخترته. أخيرا, كنت بالفعل تعيين لبدء التداول.

الحكم مراجعة: Opteck ليست عملية احتيال

زيارة موقع Opteck

 

عائدات

دفعات تقدم Opteck لأعضائها بدأت شكل 65% وأنها يمكن أن تذهب إلى أكثر من 80% التي هي أكثر من مرضية. بالتاكيد, كل هذا يتوقف عليك وعلى نوع حسابك. نوع الحساب أكثر مهنية قمت بتحديد, والمزيد من الأرباح التي يمكن أن نتوقع.

كلفة

انها حرة تماما للتجارة مع منصة وسيط Opteck. كل ما عليك القيام به هو مكان الإيداع الأولي, كما يعتمد المبلغ المطلوب على حساب معين كنت ترغب في فتح خلال تسجيلك.

opteck-مقاس 728x90

 

هو Opteck وسيط موثوق?

وفقا لنتائج التحقيق الخاص لدينا Opteck هو 100% شرعي وموثوق بها للتداول عبر الإنترنت وسيط ثنائي. جميع الخدمات التي تقدمها مدهشة, وجميع المستخدمين’ شهادات وجدنا على الانترنت إيجابية. أيضا, الاستعراضات الأخرى من منصة تؤكد شرعيتها. ونحن لا نرى سببا لماذا يجب أن لا تختار هذا الحل المدرة للدخل. هو بالتأكيد واحدة من أفضل الخيارات في السوق.

Opteck – حسابات

تقدم هذه الثنائية الوساطة للتداول عبر الإنترنت مجموعة واسعة من أنواع الحسابات للمستخدمين لتحديد من. بعض منهم لديهم أسماء غير عادية جدا. وبالتالي, عليك أن تختار بالتأكيد من النوع الذي يناسب لك التفضيلات الشخصية ورغبات .

  • حساب الأخضر: إيداع المبلغ الأدنى لهذا الحساب $250. بالإضافة الى, يمكنك أيضا الحصول على 25% مكافأة ترحيبية.
  • برونز حساب: إيداع الأولي $500 و 35% مكافأة ترحيب.
  • الحساب الفضي: سوف تحتاج $1,000 لفتح هذا الحساب. مكافأة المتاحة هنا 45%.
  • حساب الذهب: لهذا الحساب يجب أن تستثمر على الأقل $5,000 والمكافأة هي 65%.
  • الحساب البلاتيني: المبلغ المطلوب هو $10,000 ولكن مكافأة عالية حقا, جدا – 85%.
  • حساب الأسود: الحساب الأكثر كفاءة والتي تتطلب. لفتحه, يجب وضع وديعة الأولي على الأقل $25,000. مكافأة ترحيب هنا 100%.

opteck-حساب أنواع

خدمة الزبائن

متاح لأعضاء هذا الوسيط هذه الخدمة 24/7 كما يمكن الاتصال بفريق دعم عبر الهاتف, دردشة حية ونموذج ويب. أيضا, يتم الحفاظ على الخدمة في 9 لغات مختلفة والتي تشمل: اللغة التركية, اللغة الهولندية, العربية, الروسية, الانجليزية والبولندية. وبالتالي, نحن نؤكد أن مستوى نوعية فريق دعم ممتاز, ويمكن للتجار الاعتماد بالتأكيد على المهنية وفي الوقت المحدد مساعدة.

شهادة

كلودياوقال "هناك العديد من الأشياء التي جعلتني أؤمن Opteck وأنه شرعي. التنوب, لقد وجدت أن هذا منصة التداول عبر الإنترنت يتوافق مع جميع معايير الأمن SSL اللازمة. وينظم أيضا في CySec وماكس سيصرف مؤثرة جدا – 85%. الآن أنا أستمتع الأرباح اليومية على الأقل $300 التي هي أكثر من كافية بالنسبة لي ".

كلوديا, 61

استنتاج

Good_choice_stamp_t10Strategyمن ما تمكنا من دراسة واختبار, نستطيع أن نقول على وجه اليقين أن الأداء التشغيلي وسيط Opteck المدهشة. وهذا يعني أن هناك أي مجال للشك في وساطة غير شرعي وموثوق بها.

ليتم تلخيصه, ونحن نوصي بشدة على خدمات هذا الحل التداول ثنائي على الانترنت لجميع الناس الذين هم على استعداد لبدء عملية ناجحة ومرضية المتراكم دخل خاص بها.

تفضل بزيارة الموقع

Overview

Opteck is a Binary Options Broker Established in 2011
But is Opteck Scam or 100% Safe & Profitable Platform?
Read This 100% Exclusive Opteck Review by Experts –
Minimum Deposit, Bonuses + Payouts – See All Below!

Read Full Review

Details

BrokerOpteck
Website URLwww.opteck.com
Headquarters6 Vassili Vryonide Street, Office 304, Limassol, 3095 Cyprus
Support Number+44 2081669895
Support TypesLive Chat, Phone, Contact Form, E-mail
Minimum 1st Deposit$250
Minimum Trade Amount$25
Bonus100%
Payout85%
Free Demo Account Open Demo
Account TypesBronze, Silver, Gold, Islamic
Deposit & Withdrawal MethodsCredit/Debit Cards, Bank Wire, CashU, WebMoney, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Number of Assets70+
Account CurrencyUSD, EUR, GBP
Overall Score8.3/10

Full Review

In this new binary options review we would like to provide you with objective and valuable information about a product that offers online trading services. It is called Opteck as binary options broker platform was established in 2011. We know that the most important question is: Is Opteck a scam or legit binary trading solution? In order to answer this as well as all other relevant questions about the product, we advise you to read the following paragraphs.

Maybe many of our readers have stumbled upon a number of fraudulent and scam income-generating binary trading platforms. People just sometimes aren’t careful enough and they let themselves to get scammed. This is mainly due to the fact that they take every statement for granted and they shouldn’t. Every step you take in online trading should be carefully considered and backed up by objective facts. opteck-broker

How to Use Opteck Brokerage?

Dealing and profiting with this binary options online trading broker is really easy. This is because of its powerful special features, quality services and responsive support team. Well, this is not wondering as we know that the company behind it is a serious and successful firm with official residence at: 6 Vassili Vryonide Street, Office 304, Limassol, 3095, Cyprus.

The trading platform that utilizes Opteck is called Tradesoft and most of the people may know about it as this is one of the most profitable and professional online trading platforms. The main advantage of the mentioned is its incredibly user-friendly interface and easy to handle navigation. It is no wonder that so many income generating brokerages make good use of it.

opteck-security

No Download

The web-based interface of this broker grants users to be free from downloading and installing. The initiation process is so simple, that you only need to log into your trading account and then you can immediately start placing trades. Still, there is a mobile version of the broker, compatible with both iOS and Android devices.

How to Get Started?

You only need to complete a simple 3 steps procedure. First, you fill in the provided form with your name and email address, then you should place initial deposit amount in accordance with your selected account type. Finally, you are already set to start trading.

Review Verdict: Opteck Is Not a Scam

Visit Opteck Website

 

Returns

The payouts Opteck offers to its members are starting form 65% and they can go to over 80% which is more than satisfying. Of course, it all depends on you and your account type. The more professional account type you select, the more profits you can expect.

Cost

It is absolutely free to trade with the Opteck broker platform. All you need to do is place initial deposit, as the required amount depends on the specific account you wish to open during your registration.

opteck-728x90

 

Is Opteck a Reliable Broker?

According to the results of our private investigation Opteck is 100% legit and reliable online trading binary broker. All the services it offers are amazing, and all the users’ testimonials we found online are positive. Also, the other reviews of the platform confirm its legitimacy. We don’t see a reason why you shouldn’t opt for this income-generating solution. It is definitely one of the best choices on the market.

Opteck – Accounts

This binary online trading brokerage offers a wide range of account types for users to select from. Some of them have quite unusual names. So, you should definitely opt for the type which fits best to you personal preferences and wishes .

  • Green Account: The minimum deposit amount for this account is $250. In addition, you also get a 25% Welcome Bonus.
  • Bronze Account: The initial deposit is $500 and a 35% welcome bonus.
  • Silver Account: You will need $1,000 to open this account. The available bonus here is 45%.
  • Gold Account: For this account you should invest at least $5,000 and the bonus is 65%.
  • Platinum Account: The needed sum is $10,000 but the bonus is really high, too – 85%.
  • Black Account: The most proficient and requiring account. To open it, you should place initial deposit of at least $25,000. The welcome bonus here is 100%.

opteck-account-types

Customer Service

This service is available for the members of this broker 24/7 as they can contact the supporting team via phone, live chat and web form. Also, the service is maintained in 9 different languages which include: Turkish, Dutch, Arabic, Russian, English and Polish. Therefore, we confirm that the quality level of the supporting team is excellent, and traders can definitely rely on professional and on time help.

Testimonial

claudia“ There are several things that made me believe in Opteck and that it was legit. Firs, I found out that this online trading platform complies with all the necessary SSL security standards. It is also regulated at CySec and the max payout is quite impressive – 85%. Now I enjoy daily profits of at least $300 which is more than enough to me.”

Claudia, 61

Conclusion

Good_choice_stamp_t10StrategyFrom what we managed to examine and test, we can say for sure that the operational performance of the Opteck broker is absolutely amazing. This means that there in no doubt the brokerage is legit and reliable.

To sum it up, we strongly recommend the services of this online binary trading solution to all the people who are willing to commence a successful and satisfying income-accumulating process of their own.

Visit Site