نظرة عامة

SternOptions وسيط – 100% احتيال أو منصة آمنة?
تحقق من هذه الخيارات صادق ستيرن مراجعة من قبل الخبراء
أنواع الحسابات, طرق الإيداع + المكافآت – انظر أدناه!

قراءة مراجعة كاملة

تفاصيل

وسيطخيارات صارمة
رابط الموقعwww.sternoptions.com
مقر5عشر والطوابق 6TH, لاندمارك مبانى, 14 القيصر Osvoboditel الجادة., صوفيا, 1000, بلغاريا
أنواع الدعمدردشة, البريد الإلكتروني, هاتف
اللغاتالإنجليزية, دويتشه
منصة التداولSpotOption
إيداع الحد الأدنى 1ST250
الحد الأدنى للمبلغ تجارة10
أقصى مبلغ للتجارة2500
حساب تجريبي مجاني فتح تجريبي
عدد من الأصول50+
العملة الخاصة بالحسابدولار أمريكي, GBP, AUD, يورو
المجموع النهائي9.0/10

مراجعة كاملة

عند تداول خيارات ثنائية على الانترنت, بغض النظر عن ما إذا كان سيتم استخدام بوت التداول أو الاستثمار مباشرة على منصة وساطة, لديك لجعل قرار مستنير. الوسيط هو شريكك في هذا المسعى وكما هو الحال مع أي شراكة, إذا كان لا يمكن الاعتماد عليها, المسعى سوف ينتهي مع الفشل. واحدة من اصعب الامور ان التاجر القيام به هو الثقة وسيط معين. مما يجعل الفرق بين الفضيحة والأصالة فشل في أكثر الأحيان.

SternOptions هو وسيط التي حققنا فيها والحديث عنها في هذا التقييم. إذا لم تكن تعرف ما إذا كانت تثق به, تابع القراءة.

صارمة-خيارات الموقع

 

الحكم مراجعة: SternOptions ليست عملية احتيال
زيارة SternOptions الموقع الرسمي

 

SternOptions - هل الغش أو الآمن?

جديدة تماما لصناعة الخيارات الثنائية, SternOptions تكتسب بالفعل ولاء العملاء. هي ملفقة عملاء السماسرة احتيال لمنحهم السمعة الحسنة, لكن تحقيقاتنا وجدت الكثير من التجار الحقيقيين أن يقدم مستويات عالية من الرضا عن خدمات الوساطة خيارات ستيرن.

SternOptions هي العلامة التجارية التي يملكها علكة المحدودة. والشركة لديها سمعة جيدة للغاية وتمكن من الوصول إلى شريك تجاري يمكن الاعتماد عليها لتلبية احتياجات كل من المهنيين ونوبي. ونحن مقتنعون بأن SternOptions هو خيار جيد للمنصة وساطة إذا كنت الاهتمام في التداول بالخيارات الثنائية في بيئة آمنة ومأمونة.

خيارات صارمة - منصة تجارة

خيارات ستيرن يقدم لك فرصة للتداول في واحدة من أفضل منصات التداول المتقدمة من أي وقت مضى. فهو سريع وفعال, والأهم من ذلك - ضوء, مما يعني أنه يمكنك تشغيله على كل من الأجهزة الخاصة بك وحتى التجارة على الذهاب. السرعة هي من بين المزايا الرئيسية واحدة من الأسباب التي تجعل الكثير من الناس اختاروا أنها شريك تجاري لها. يتم الحفاظ على مستوى الأمان العالي بحيث يتم الحفاظ على بيئة تجارية آمنة, وكذلك أموالك. على عكس وكلاء العقار الفضيحة التي لا تنطبق أي بروتوكولات السلامة وهذا هو السبب في الإبلاغ عن الكثير من الناس الأموال المفقودة والمفقودين.

صارمة-خيارات الأصول

مزايا ستيرن ثنائي خيارات الخبراء

تقدم SternOptions مجموعة واسعة من أصول قابلة للتداول مقابل أكثر من بدائلها في السوق. يمكنك أن تستثمر في أكثر من 100 الأصول في الفئات الأربعة الرئيسية. كما يقدم تداول العملات الأجنبية لأولئك منكم الذين يفضلون ذلك أو لا يريدون سوى أن تجرب شيئا جديدا.

هذا الوسيط هو واحد من عدد قليل من التي تقدم المشورة لإدارة الأموال مجانا والتشاور. ويفعلون ذلك في عدة لغات, بينما توفر معظم السماسرة مساعدة فقط في اللغة الإنجليزية. هنالك أيضا 24/7 الدعم الذي يمكن لأي شخص أن تتحول إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة.

لدينا فريق من يرى أن التعليم ثنائي أمر بالغ الأهمية عندما كنت مبتدئا. لا أحد يولد مع المعرفة - لديك للحصول عليها وتطوير المهارات الخاصة بك وكذلك. SternOptions هي وسيط التي توفر بيئة تعليمية جيدة للغاية مع الكثير من المواد التدريبية الجودة. أنها تعطيك الفرصة لخلق قاعدة معرفية وجعله أساس نجاحك. عملاء الحصول على مواد مجانية مثل الكتب الإلكترونية, ندوات عبر الإنترنت, مقالات, مسرد والاستراتيجيات.

 

الحكم مراجعة: SternOptions ليست عملية احتيال
زيارة SternOptions الموقع الرسمي

يعطي SternOptions أيضا لك الوصول إلى السوق الحصري تحليل ونقد. المتداولين المحترفين والممولين تجميع المواد والمعلومات التي يمكن أن تساعد التداول الخاص بك. وهم من بين الحالات النادرة التي التجار من الحصول على نوعية البيانات التي تم تحليلها وتلخيصها لصالحهم.

كيف تبدأ?

SternOptions لا يميز فيما يتعلق قدراتهم المالية الخاصة بك. الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو $250. يمكنك الوصول إلى كافة الميزات والفوائد المتاحة حتى لو كنت تبدأ مع الحد الأدنى. بالتاكيد, إذا كنت تبدأ مع توازن الأولي العالي, سيكون لديك المزيد من الأموال لتخصيص واستثمار في المزيد من الأصول ومختلف أنواع الخيارات الثنائية. زيادة الاستثمارات تؤدي إلى عوائد أعلى وهذا ثبت في مناسبات متعددة.

>> اشترك مع خيارات ستيرن هنا <<

متوسط ​​نسبة دفع تعويضات من SternOptions حوالي 80%. يمكن سحب الأرباح الناتجة في أي وقت عن طريق تقديم طلب، وسوف تتم معالجتها في غضون بضعة أيام عمل. هناك العديد من دفع وصندوق نقل الأساليب التي يمكنك استخدامها للراحة الخاصة بك. الشيء الوحيد الذي يجب تذكره هو أن الطريقة التي يمكن سحب الأموال يجب أن تكون هي نفسها التي استخدمت لإيداع الأموال مع SternOptions.

استنتاج

Good_choice_stamp_t10StrategySternOptions هو منصة وسيط التي هي مناسبة للأشخاص الذين يعانون كل مستوى من المهارات التجارية. سوف نوبي تكون قادرة على العثور على موارد كافية لمساعدتهم على بناء المهارات, في حين استكشاف المهنيين من كل الاحتمالات والفرص التي توفرها منصة الوساطة. يثبت تحقيقنا أن SterOptions هي وسيط موثوق, واحدة يمكنك الوثوق بها لتبقى لكم الأموال آمنة ومتعددة منها بفضل التكنولوجيا المتطورة والمزايا الخاصة التي تقدمها.

تفضل بزيارة الموقع

Overview

SternOptions Broker – 100% Scam or Safe Platform?
Check Out This Honest Stern Options Review by Experts
Account Types, Deposit Methods + Bonuses – See Below!

Read Full Review

Details

BrokerStern Options
Website URLwww.sternoptions.com
Headquarters5th and 6th Floors, Landmark Bulding, 14 Tsar Osvoboditel Blvd., Sofia, 1000, Bulgaria
Support TypesChat, email, phone
LanguagesEnglish, Deutsche
Trading PlatformSpotOption
Minimum 1st Deposit250
Minimum Trade Amount10
Maximum Trade Amount2500
Free Demo Account Open Demo
Number of Assets50+
Account CurrencyUSD, GBP, AUD, EUR
Overall Score9.0/10

Full Review

When trading binary options online, regardless of whether you will use a trading bot or invest directly on a brokerage platform, you have to make an informed choice. The broker is your partner in this endeavor and like with any partnership, if it is unreliable, the endeavor will end with failure. One of the hardest things a trader would have to do is trust a given broker. Making the difference between scam and authenticity fails more often than not.

SternOptions is the broker that we have investigated and talk about in the following review. If don’t know whether to trust it, keep reading.

stern-options-website

 

Review Verdict: SternOptions is NOT a Scam
Visit SternOptions Official Website

 

SternOptions – Is It Scam or Safe?

Quite new to the binary options industry, SternOptions is already gaining loyal customers. Clients of scam brokers are fabricated to give them reputability, but our investigation found a lot of real traders that report high levels of satisfaction from the services of the Stern Options brokerage.

SternOptions is a brand owned by GUM Ltd. The company has a very good reputation and has managed to create a reliable trading partner for the needs of both professionals and newbies. We are convinced that SternOptions is a good choice for a brokerage platform if you an interest in trading binary options in a secure and safe environment.

Stern Options – Trading Platform

Stern Options offers you the opportunity to trade on one of the best trading platforms ever developed. It is fast and efficient, and most importantly – light, which implies that you can run it on all of your devices and even trade on the go. Speed is among its main advantages and one of the reasons why so many people have chosen it as their trading partner. The level of security is maintained high so that the trading environment is kept safe, as well as your funds. Unlike with scam brokers which do not apply any safety protocols and that is why so many people report lost and missing funds.

stern-options-assets

Advantages of Stern Binary Options Experts

SternOptions offers a wide range of tradable assets compared to most of its alternatives on the market. You can invest in more than 100 assets in the four main categories. It also offers Forex trading for those of you who prefer it or just want to try something new.

This broker is one of the few which offer free fund management advice and consultation. And they do it in multiple languages, while most brokers offer help only in English. There is also a 24/7 support to which anyone can turn if they have any questions.

Our team is of the opinion that binary education is crucial when you are a beginner. No one is born with the knowledge – you have to gain it and develop your skills as well. SternOptions is a broker that offers a very good educational environment with a lot of quality training materials. They give you the opportunity to create a knowledge base and make it the foundation of your success. Clients have access to free materials such as e-books, webinars, articles, glossary and strategies.

 

Review Verdict: SternOptions is NOT a Scam
Visit SternOptions Official Website

SternOptions also gives you access to exclusive market analyses and reviews. Professional traders and financiers compile the materials and information that can aid your trading. They are among the rare cases in which traders have access to quality data that has been analyzed and summarized for their benefit.

How To Get Started?

SternOptions does not discriminate regarding your financial abilities. The minimum deposit is $250. You get access to all available features and benefits even if you start with the minimum. Of course, if you start with a higher initial balance, you will have more funds to allocate and invest in more assets and different binary options types. Higher investments result in higher returns and this has been proven on multiple occasions.

>> Sign Up with Stern Options Here <<

The average payout ratio of SternOptions is around 80%. The generated profits can be withdrawn at anytime by submitting a request and it will be processed in a few business days. There are various payment and fund-transfer methods you can use for your own comfort. The only thing you should remember is that the way you can withdraw funds must be the same you have used to deposit funds with SternOptions.

Conclusion

Good_choice_stamp_t10StrategySternOptions is a broker platform that is suitable for people with every level of trading skills. Newbies will be able to find enough resources to help them build skill, while professionals explore all the possibilities and opportunities provided by the brokerage platform. Our investigation proves that SterOptions is a reliable broker, one you can trust to keep you funds safe and to multiple them thanks to the advanced technology and the special features it offers.

Visit Site