نظرة عامة

بيتر مورغان صفر الخسارة الفورمولا – احتيال أو نظام آمن?
اقرأ 100% موضوعي & الكامل صفر الخسارة مراجعة الفورمولا
صحة, نتائج التداول + ردود الفعل – شاهد كل أدناه!

قراءة مراجعة كاملة

تفاصيل

وسيطصفر الخسارة الفورمولا
رابط الموقعwww.zero-loss-formula.com
حساب تجريبي مجاني لا
المجموع النهائي2.7/10

مراجعة كاملة

 

مؤخرا, ثنائي البرمجيات الروبوت الآلي تسمى صفر الخسارة الفورمولا وقد أفرج عنه في الإنترنت. وقد تم ذلك توليد الكثير من نقد و نفي التعليقات من المجتمع التجاري على شبكة الإنترنت. لا يزال, مؤسس بيتر مورغان يعد هذا المنتج له سوف يمنحك "فرصة حياتك". ولكن هل يمكن حقا تحقيق ذلك? هو عملية احتيال أو ربح شرعي حل تضخيم? ابدأ القراءة من أجل معرفة.

قليلة هي الحالات التي يتلقى حل المدرة للدخل على موافقة من التجار على الانترنت. هذا هو أساسا لأن الكثير منهم سبق خدع. ومن الصعب جدا لاختيار ثنائي البرامج الاستثمارية خيارات دقيقة وموثوق بها. يكون لدى المستخدمين للنظر في عدة عوامل مهمة جدا مسبقا. أيضا, سيكون من الجيد إذا أخذوا الوقت، وأجرى تحقيقا شاملا من الخالق للنظام معين هو وكيف تعمل على خوارزمية.

صيغة فقدان الصفر 2

ما هو صفر الخسارة الفورمولا?

يدعي مؤسس بيتر مورغان أنه كان مرة واحدة في ممول منتظم يعملون لحساب شركة استثمار الراقي في نيويورك. كان من المفترض أن دخله صلبة وجيدة, ولكن أصبح بخيبة أمل مع نمط المعيشة وطريقة التمثيل من 'هراء' المجتمع وول ستريت. وجمعوا عدد قليل من الزملاء كان مولعا وقررت أن تبدأ شركته الخاصة. قرر بيتر مورغان أن نسميها صفر الخسارة القابضة.

>> زيارة اختبار & البرامج المعتمدة <<

بالتاكيد, اتخذ مفهوم لإنشاء نظام الخيارات الآلي ثنائي من شركة تجارية الراقية. كجزء من وظيفته هناك, السيد. وشارك مورغان في تصميم خوارزمية الأساسية في 2002. ان القانون المذكور يكون بعد الأرض التي وضعت صفر الخسارة الفورمولا البرمجيات.

البرامج ZLF - هل جدير بالثقة أو احتيال?

تماما مثل العديد من الحلول الأخرى ذات الدخل زيادة, هناك ليس كافي المعلومات المتاحة حول البرنامج ZLF. بالإضافة الى, شخصية الخالق لا يمكن التحقق. بيتر مورغان لا يوجد لديه الشخصية النشطة في أنواع مختلفة من وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية. علاوة على ذلك, ردود الفعل من التجار على الانترنت قد تعكر صفو.

هناك وكثير موثقة حالات نفي الموقف هذه الخيارات الثنائية الروبوت.

تظهر الناس على أن غير راضين عن النتائج التي تم نظام ZeroLossFormula تراكم لهم. حتى عندما وضع أكثر بكثير من الحد الأدنى للإيداع الأولي, المستخدمين ليسوا قادرين على جعل حتى $200 الربح اليومي. ويعتبر هذا أن تكون غير مستقرة جدا ومبلغ نقدي ضئيل. أيضا, نظام الاستثمار الآلي ثنائي لا يقدم أية ميزات خاصة حصرية.

وبناء على هذه النتائج, نأتي إلى استنتاج مفاده أن الخسارة صفر الفورمولا هو عملية احتيال. التجار على الانترنت لا يمكن الاستفادة بأمان كأداة زيادة الدخل دون الخوف من أن أرباحها سوف تختفي في الهواء. إن فتح حساب مع ZLF البرامج يكون خيار الاستثمار عالي الخطورة.


كيف تبدأ?

سيتم الحصول على لك لاستكمال عدة خطوات الاشتراك. تم وصفها على النحو التالي:

  • سجل: وسيطلب من المستخدمين كتابة باسمهم, عنوان البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف في شكل الاشتراك. ثم, وسوف تتلقى إشعارا التأكيد في علبة الوارد الخاصة بهم. سيتعين عليهم النقر على رابط وتأكيد تسجيلهم.
  • وضع الإيداع الأولي: بعد أن تقوم بتسجيل الدخول إلى صفر الخسارة الفورمولا, سوف يطلب منك اختيار الخيارات وسيط الاستثمار الثنائية معها للعمل. ثم, سيكون لديك لوضع الحد الأدنى للإيداع الأولي $250.
  • انسحاب: لسوء الحظ, هذه ليست طريقة سلسة وسهلة الجارية, إطلاقا. يجب أن للمستخدمين تطبيق نسخة من الهوية الشخصية على طلبهم. ومع ذلك, لن يتم الموافقة عليها من أي وقت مضى. بعد آخر 24 ساعات, سوف ندرك أن ليس هناك فرصة لتتمكن من الحصول على أموالك.

هل كنت تعلم?

صفر الخسارة الفورمولا يدعي أن يكون البرودة؛ الصقيع، تداول خيارات البرنامج ثنائي. ما يعنيه هذا هو أن استراتيجيات استثمارية مختلفة يمكن تطبيقها. أول, المستخدمين ليكون على بينة من حقيقة أنها هي تمكين رمز الكمبيوتر, أو خوارزمية, لتنفيذ عمليات في مكانها.

بعبارات أخرى, وقد ليتم تطبيقها قدرا هائلا من الصبر والانضباط. انفصال العاطفي من العملية كما يجب. يجب علينا أن لا ننسى أن الأبحاث المكثفة دائما عنصرا أساسيا.

افكار اخيرة

High_risk_stamp_t10Strategyهذا ثنائي البرمجيات خيارات الروبوت هو جديد نسبيا ولكن لم تكتسب تماما ما يلي:. هذا لا تعمل بشكل صحيح، ولها إشارات منخفضة صحة معدل. كان معروفا الصفر لتخفيف صيغة للتنبؤ بشكل عشوائي جدا نتائج الصفقات. بالإضافة الى, انها لا تقدم للمستثمرين عبر الإنترنت أي السمات الخاصة التي تعمل في الواقع.

هذا هو السبب, نحن لا نوصي بذلك للمستثمرين عبر الإنترنت كحل آمن المدرة للدخل. ولن يحقق أرباح عالية ومتينة. يمكنك أن تنتقل إلى الاشتراك مع أداة التداول عبر الإنترنت آخر, والابتعاد عن هذا الروبوت ثنائي.

تفضل بزيارة الموقع

Overview

Peter Morgan’s Zero Loss Formula – Scam or Safe System?
Read 100% Objective & Full Zero Loss Formula Review
Accuracy, Trading Results + Feedback – See All Below!

Read Full Review

Details

BrokerZero Loss Formula
Website URLwww.zero-loss-formula.com
Free Demo Account No
Overall Score2.7/10

Full Review

 

Recently, a binary automated robot software called Zero Loss Formula was released on the Internet. It has been generating a lot of criticism and negative commentaries from the web-based trading community. Still, the founder Peter Morgan promises that his product will grant you the ‘opportunity of your life’. But can it really achieve this? Is it a scam or legit profit amplifying solution? Read on in order to find out.

Few are the cases in which an income-generating solution receives the approval of online traders. This is mainly because many of them have previously been scammed. It is very hard to pick an accurate and reliable binary options investment software. Users have to consider several very important factors beforehand. Also, it would be good if they took the time and performed a thorough investigation into who the creator of the particular system is and how does its algorithm operate.

zero loss formula 2

What is Zero Loss Formula?

Founder Peter Morgan claims that he was once a regular financier working for an upscale investment company in New York. His income was supposedly solid and good, but became disillusioned with the style of living and way of acting of the ‘humbug’ Wall Street society. He rounded up the few colleagues he was fond of and decided to start up his own firm. Peter Morgan decided to call it Zero Loss Holding.

>> Visit Tested & Approved Software <<

Of course, the concept for the creation of a binary options automated system was taken from the high end trading company. As part of his job there, Mr. Morgan was involved in the design of a basic algorithm in 2002. The said code would later be the ground on which Zero Loss Formula Software was developed.

ZLF Software – Is it Trustworthy or Scam?

Just like many other income increasing solutions, there is not enough information available about the ZLF Software. In addition, the personality of its creator can’t be verified. Peter Morgan has no active profiles in the different types of social media. Moreover, feedback from online traders has been disturbing.

There are many documented cases of negative attitude towards this binary options robot.

People appear to be dissatisfied with the results ZeroLossFormula System has been accumulating for them. Even when placing much more than the minimum initial deposit, users are not able to make even a $200 daily profit. This is considered to be quite unstable and insignificant monetary amount. Also, the binary automated investment system doesn’t offer any exclusive special features.

Based on these findings, we come to the conclusion that Zero Loss Formula is a scam. Online traders cannot safely utilize it as an income-increasing tool without fear that their earnings are going to disappear into thin air. Opening an account with ZLF Software would be a highly risky investing choice.


How to Get Started?

You will be acquired to complete several sign-up steps. They are described as follows:

  • Sign Up: Users will be asked to type in their name, email address and phone number into the sign up form. Then, they will receive a confirmation notice in their inbox. They will have to click on a link and confirm their registration.
  • Place Initial Deposit: After you have logged in to Zero Loss Formula, you will be asked to pick a binary options investment broker with whom to operate. Then, you will have to place a minimum initial deposit of $250.
  • Withdrawal: Unfortunately, this is not a smooth and easy-going procedure, at all. Users must apply a copy of a personal ID to their request. However, it won’t be approved ever. After another 24 hours, you will realize that there is no chance for you to get access to your funds.

Did You Know?

Zero Loss Formula claims to be an Algo-trading binary options software. What this means is that different investment strategies can be applied. Foremost, users have to be aware of the fact that they are enabling a computer code, or algorithm, to execute operations in their place.

In other words, a tremendous amount of patience and discipline have to be applied. Emotional detachment from the process is also a must. We must not forget that extensive research is always a key element.

Final Thoughts

High_risk_stamp_t10StrategyThis binary options robot software is relatively new but has been gaining quite the following. It does not operate properly and has a low signals accuracy rate. Zero Loss Formula has been known to predict very randomly the outcome of trades. In addition, it doesn’t offer to online investors any special features that actually work.

This is why, we do not recommend it to online investors as a safe and secure income generating solution. It won’t achieve high and solid profits. You can proceed to sign up with another online trading tool, and stay away from this binary robot.

Visit Site