السيارات المال مولد هو نظام ثنائي خيارات التداول الجديد الذي ينتظر أن تتراكم المستخدمين أرباحها الجميلة. ولكنها لا تنجح في هذه المهمة? هل من حل تضخيم أرباح جيدة أو مجرد برنامج احتيالي التالي الذي يريد الاستفادة من التجار من ذوي الخبرة والوافد الجديد على حد سواء?

لم نتمكن من العثور على معلومات كافية عن السيارات المال مولد برنامج الروبوت ثنائي. بسبب هذه الحقيقة أننا غير قادرين على تصنيف أنها عملية احتيال أو واحد شرعي.

سيكون من الأفضل إذا كنت تقيد نفسك من هذا الروبوت ثنائي و التجارة مع البرامج الموثوقة اختبارها من قبل فريقنا.

الأعلى تقييما ثنائي الروبوتات:

رجل الاليفوز نسبةافتح حساب
95%
قراءة مراجعة
97%
قراءة مراجعة
98%
قراءة مراجعة

AutoMoney مولد مراجعة

الوقت الحاضر, كل الخيارات الروبوت ثنائي هناك والمبدعين يدعون أنهم لا يحاولون أن يبيع لك شيئا ولكن الحرية. أنها محاولة لاستئناف لرغبة كل شخص أن تكون مستقلة ماليا, حرة وقادرة على تحمل "الحياة الطيبة". وفي كثير من الأحيان, هم نجحوا. فقط في وقت لاحق يفعل الناس يدركون أن وقعوا لعملية نصب واحتيال الذي وقع أجبرتها على الفرار. وهذا هو السبب في أننا إجراء تحقيقات لدينا - لحماية التجار. وقدم التحقيق مماثلة على ما يسمى السيارات المال مولد بول الغراب ويلخص هذا التقييم النتائج التي توصلنا إليها.

automoneygenerator

غير السيارات المال مولد عملية احتيال?

بول الغراب هو الشخص الذي يقدم هذا البرنامج التداول ثنائي جديد إلى المجتمع التجاري. وهو صوت مجهولي الهوية على الفيديو بالعرض الذي يمتد لفترة أطول مما كنا تمنى. يقال لنا شيئا عن الماضي الغراب.

مجرد انه خسر كل أمواله أثناء الأزمة العالمية ’08 واكتشفت التداول عبر الإنترنت. لكنه يرغب في التداول تلقائيا. وهذه هي الطريقة التي ولدت فكرة AutoMoneyGenerator. ما جعلنا نعتقد أن هذا البرنامج هو عملية احتيال كاملة وليس يمكن الوثوق بها, وكان الادعاء بأن التجار "لا تحتاج حتى إلى معرفة كيف يعمل هذا النظام". فعلا, هذا مهم جدا لكل تاجر تحترم نفسها هناك. ومنذ الميكانيكا وراء السيارات المال مولد وذلك تحت حراسة مشددة ونحن لا نعتقد أن هذا هو النظام التجاري أتمتة موثوق.

>> زيارة اختبار & البرامج المعتمدة <<

كيف AutoMoneyGenerator العمل?

على الرغم من حقيقة أنه لا يوجد أي معلومات مقدمة على التكنولوجيا المستخدمة لإنشاء هذا البرنامج, يقال لنا بعض الأرقام العشوائية واصفا أداء AutoMoney مولد.

ووفقا للسيد. غراب أسود, برنامج يجعل له 61,3% أقل خسارة الصفقات من أي نظام تجاري ثنائي أخرى هناك. يسميها الذكاء الاصطناعي في عالم التداول. السيارات المال مولد المفترض أن يضع الصفقات الوحيدة التي لديها 99% فرصة ليكون الفوز. هذا هو الشيء الذي يحد بشكل كبير من عدد من الصفقات التي يمكن تنفيذها في اليوم, لأنه لا يمكن للتجارة أن لديها مثل هذه نسبة عالية من احتمال أن يكون الفوز.

أيضا, وقال AutoMoney مولد أن يكون متوسط ​​نسبة فوز 92% وهو أيضا عالية جدا، وربما كاذبة. عدد قليل جدا من أنظمة التداول التي ثبت للعمل مع هذه المعدلات العالية الفوز. وقد تم التحقق من أي من الأرقام التي يطالب بها الغراب عن مولد السيارات المال الخيارات الثنائية الروبوت من قبل التجار الحقيقيين. على العكس تماما, معظم الذين وقعوا بالفعل في هذا الفخ محبطون للغاية مع الأداء الضعيف للبوت التداول. ونحن ننصح للبقاء آمنا وبعيدا عن السيارات المال مولد. بدلا من, يمكنك الانضمام إلى ثبت للعمل نظام التداول الآلي.


كيف تبدأ?

عملية بسيطة نسبيا, على الرغم من أننا ضدك انضمام هذه الفضيحة واضح. هناك ثلاث خطوات المشاركة في الابتداء مع AutoMoney مولد:

  • اشترك والإيداع - في حين أن الاشتراك مجاني, لا يزال لديك لإيداع ما لا يقل عن $250 الدخول الى حسابك في حساب التداول الذي افتتح حديثا مع وسيط من اختيارهم, لتكون قادرة على بدء التداول.
  • تجارة - يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن البرنامج سيضع الصفقات التي لديها 99% أو أكثر احتمال حدوث نتيجة الفوز, عدد الاستثمارات التي سوف تكون قادرة على جعل محدودة جدا.
  • السحب - ليست لدينا معلومات موثوق بها على الإطلاق على الاعتماد على السحب.

نظرة عامة النهائية

لا يبدو AutoMoney مولد لتكون حلا التداول عبر الإنترنت يمكن الاعتماد عليها. صناعة الخيارات الثنائية هي واسعة بما فيه الكفاية وتتيح فرصا أفضل بكثير للتجار. يمكنك أن تجد البرمجيات مربحة اذا نظرتم الصعب بما فيه الكفاية وعدم الوقوع في الفضيحة الأولى التي تعبر طريقك. ونحن نبذل جهدا لجعل عملك أسهل عن طريق توفير لكم مع المعلومات والتحقيقات على نظامي المشروعة واحتيال. في رأينا, AutoMoneyGenerator ليس ثنائي الروبوت الخيارات التي يمكن الثقة.

الحكم النهائي

High_risk_stamp_t10StrategyThe investigation we executed into the matter whether the Auto Money Generator binary options trading software is trustworthy or not did not provide reliable enough data. وهذا يعني أنه على الأرجح عملية احتيال. كما لا يمكن اعتبار السيارات المال مولد كحل مربحة وآمنة, ننصح جميع مستخدمينا لتتحول إلى روبوت موثوق به.

هذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة ليكون على يقين من أن الأرباح الخاصة بك وسوف تكون محمية وآمنة.

أكمل إلى 100% اختبار الروبوت ثنائي

إستراتيجية

أو

اختر روبوت اختبار من قائمة لدينا

Auto Money Generator is a new binary options trading system that promises to accumulate its users fine profits. But does it succeed in this task? Is it a good profit-amplifying solution or just the next fraudulent software that wants to take advantage of experienced and newcomer traders alike?

We were unable to find enough information about the Auto Money Generator binary robot software. Because of this fact we are unable to categorize it as a scam or legit one.

It would be best if you restrict yourself from this binary robot and Trade with Trusted Software tested by our team.

Top Rated Binary Robots:

RobotWin RatioOpen Account
87%
Read Review
83%
Read Review
85%
Read Review

AutoMoney Generator Review

Nowadays, every binary options robot out there and its creators claim that they are not trying to sell you anything but freedom. They try to appeal to the desire of every person to be financially independent, free and able to afford the “good life”. And quite often, they succeed. Only later do people realize that the have fallen for a scam that has ripped them off. That is why we conduct our investigations – to protect the traders. A similar investigation was made on the so called Auto Money Generator by Paul Raven and the following review summarizes our findings.

automoneygenerator

Is Auto Money Generator a Scam?

Paul Raven is the person who introduces this new binary trading software to the trading community. He is a faceless voice on a presentational video that runs longer than we wished for. We are told nothing about Raven’s past.

Just that he lost all of his money during the global crisis of ’08 and discovered online trading. But he wished to trade automatically. And that is how the idea of AutoMoneyGenerator was born. What made us think that this software is a complete scam and is not to be trusted, was the claim that traders “do not even need to know how the system works”. Actually, this is very important for every self-respecting trader out there. And since the mechanics behind Auto Money Generator are so heavily guarded we do not think that this is a reliable automate trading system.

>> Visit Tested & Approved Software <<

How Does AutoMoneyGenerator Work?

Despite the fact that there is no information provided on the technology used for creating this software, we are told some random figures describing the performance of AutoMoney Generator.

According to Mr. Raven, his software makes 61,3% less losing trades than any other binary trading system out there. He calls it an Artificial Intelligence in the world of trading. Auto Money Generator supposedly places only trades that have a 99% chance to be winning. This is something that heavily limits the number of trades that can be executed per day, because no trade can have such a high percent of probability to be winning.

Also, AutoMoney Generator is said to have an average winning ratio of 92% which is also very high and probably false. Very few are the trading systems that have been proven to work with such high winning rates. None of the numbers claimed by Raven about the Auto Money Generator binary options robot have been verified by real traders. On the contrary, most of those who have already fallen for this scam are extremely frustrated with the poor performance of the trading bot. We advise you to stay safe and away from Auto Money Generator. Instead, you can join a proven to work automated trading system.

How to Get Started?

The process is fairly simple, although we are against you joining this obvious scam. There are three steps involved in getting started with AutoMoney Generator:

  • Sign Up and Deposit – while the sign up is free, you still have to deposit at least $250 into your newly opened trading account with a broker of their choice, to be able to start trading.
  • Trade – due to the fact that the software will place trades that have 99% or more probability of a win result, the number of investments you would be able to make is very limited.
  • Withdrawals – we have no reliable information whatsoever on the reliability of the withdrawals.

Final Overview

AutoMoney Generator does not seem to be a reliable online trading solution. The binary options industry is vast enough and offers much better opportunities for traders. You can find profitable software if you look hard enough and not fall for the first scam that crosses your way. We are making effort to make your job easier by providing you with information and investigations on both legitimate and scam systems. In our opinion, AutoMoneyGenerator is not a binary options robot you can trust.

Final Verdict

High_risk_stamp_t10StrategyThe investigation we executed into the matter whether the Auto Money Generator binary options trading software is trustworthy or not did not provide reliable enough data. This means that it is most likely a scam. As Auto Money Generator can not be regarded as a profitable and safe solution, we advise all our users to turn to a trusted robot.

This is the only way of being certain that your profits will be protected and safe.

Continue to 100% Tested Binary Robot

strategy

OR

Select Tested Robot from Our List