جوجل التاجر هو نظام التعامل مع التداول عبر الإنترنت. وهو مصمم خصيصا لتداول الخيارات الثنائية على الطيار الآلي. التوقعات هي أن الروبوت قادر على توليد كمية يومية كبير من الأرباح لمستخدميها. تم إنشاء GoogleTrader بن وليامز. وهو يحاول إقناع الزبائن بأن نظام يدعي أنه قد وضعت هو في الحقيقة شرعي ومربحة حل وصناعة السيارات في التداول.

استعرضنا جميع خصائص المنتج للتحقق من جودة عملها وأصالة. كما كنا غير راضين عن النتائج, نوصي الجميع التجارة مع البرامج الموثوقة وليس التعامل مع سوق Google. لمعرفة لماذا نعتقد أن هذا النظام هو عملية احتيال, متابعة قراءة النص.

 

الأعلى تقييما ثنائي الروبوتات:

رجل الاليفوز نسبةافتح حساب
95%
قراءة مراجعة
97%
قراءة مراجعة
98%
قراءة مراجعة

ما هو سوق Google?

والحقيقة هي أن هذا الثنائي روبوت التداول الآلي التي كانت موجودة لفترة من الوقت الآن. وزعم إنشاؤه من قبل بن وليامز مع مفهوم بسيط. ويدعي أن هدفه هو تسهيل عملية الاستثمار للنوبي والمستثمرين من ذوي الخبرة على حد سواء. الحل لديه المقدرة 96.47% معدل دقة التي هي على حد سواء معقول والصلبة. للأسف, لم يثبت هذا المنسك إضراب ليكون حقيقيا من قبل أي شخص.


علاوة على ذلك, يبدو أن السيد. وليامز ليس شخصا حقيقيا كما أنه لا توجد معلومات عنه في الفضاء الإنترنت. المكان الوحيد الذي هو الفيروسي في الموقع الرسمي للنظام. هذه هي بعض الحجج القوية التي تؤدي إلى استنتاج مفاده أن جوجل التاجر ليس موثوق البرمجيات التجارية المدرة للدخل.

كيفية بدء التداول مع GoogleTrader?

وهذه العملية تتطلب من الأعضاء الجدد لاستكمال 3 خطوات أولية, وإلا فإنها لن تتاح لهم الفرصة للتداول مع الروبوت.

  • سجل: هنا, يجب عليك تقديم بعض المعلومات الشخصية. وتتضمن السجلات بيانات عن أسماء الخاص بك, رقم الهاتف وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني.
  • اختر وسيط: وهذه القائمة شاملة, لكن هذه الخطوة تتطلب دفع. بعد اختيار الوسيط المفضل لديك, سوف يطلب منك لاستثمار ما لا يقل عن $250 من أجل تفعيل حسابك.
  • تجارة: يمكنك إما يدويا أو التجارة على الطيار الآلي. ومع ذلك, ليس هناك ما يضمن أنك ذاهب لكسب الربح واحد مع سوق Google. على العكس تماما, فمن المحتمل جدا بالنسبة لك أن تفقد كل ما تبذلونه من المبلغ المستثمر.

هو جوجل التاجر الغش أو لا?

جميع أدلة ملموسة حول هذا البرنامج الخيارات الثنائية يمضي ليثبت أنه أبعد ما يكون عن حزمة شرعي سعيها لتقديم للمستثمرين عبر الإنترنت. مؤسسها - بن وليامز ليس الشخص الفعلي, مجرد شخصية لعبت من قبل ممثل المدفوعة وتتكون لأغراض التسويق. غوغل التاجر البرامج أيضا علاقات وثيقة مع بعض سيئة السمعة بدلا سطاء الخيارات الثنائية الذين ليسوا مرخصة من قبل CySEC أو أي هيئة أخرى رسميا.

>> زيارة اختبار & البرامج المعتمدة <<

فإنه لا يقترب حتى من تشبه خوارزمية أن محرك البحث من المرجح أن يعين له وليس مجرد مجرد برنامج ALGO التداول. على قاعدة من كل ما سبق, ننصح جميع المستخدمين إلى اعتبار نظام GoogleTrader بمثابة احتيال محتمل، والشروع في الاشتراك مع قطعة شرعي واختبارها بالفعل برامج السيارات الرائدة.

افكار اخيرة

وبقدر ما يبدو هذا الحل التداول الآلي خاص لتكون فريدة من نوعها والتي تمتلك واحدة من نوعها خوارزمية, أنه ينتمي إلى فئة احتيال وأنه من الأفضل للمستخدمين لتجنب الاشتراك معها. لها معدل نجاح 100% غير واقعي ولا تتوافق مع الطبيعة المتقلبة للسوق المالية. هناك بعض الروبوتات أفضل بكثير مما يمكن العثور على الانترنت.

الحكم النهائي

High_risk_stamp_t10StrategyThe investigation we executed into the matter whether the Google Trader binary options trading software is trustworthy or not did not provide reliable enough data. وهذا يعني أنه على الأرجح عملية احتيال. كما لا يمكن اعتبار سوق Google كحل مربحة وآمنة, ننصح جميع مستخدمينا لتتحول إلى روبوت موثوق به.

هذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة ليكون على يقين من أن الأرباح الخاصة بك وسوف تكون محمية وآمنة.

أكمل إلى 100% اختبار الروبوت ثنائي

إستراتيجية

أو

اختر روبوت اختبار من قائمة لدينا

Google Trader is a system dealing with online trading. It is especially designed to trade binary options on autopilot. The expectations are that the robot is able to generate significant daily amount of profits for its users. GoogleTrader was created by Ben Williams. He tries to convince customers that the system he allegedly has developed is really legit and profitable auto-trading solution.

We reviewed all the characteristics of the product to verify its working quality and authenticity. As we weren’t satisfied with the results, we advise everyone to Trade with Trusted Software and not deal with Google Trader. To find out why we believe this system is a scam, continue reading the text.

 

Top Rated Binary Robots:

RobotWin RatioOpen Account
87%
Read Review
83%
Read Review
85%
Read Review

What is Google Trader?

The truth is that this binary automated trading robot that has been around for a while now. It was allegedly created by Ben Williams with a simple concept. He claims that his goal is to ease the investment process for newbies and experienced investors alike. The solution has an estimated 96.47% accuracy rate which is both plausible and solid. Sadly, this strike rite is not proven to be real by anyone.

Furthermore, it seems like Mr. Williams is not a real person as there is no information about him in the Internet space. The only place he is viral is at the official website of the system. These are some strong arguments leading to the conclusion that Google Trader is not a reliable income-generating trading software.

How to Start Trading with GoogleTrader?

This process requires from new members to complete 3 initial steps, otherwise they won’t be given the chance to trade with the robot.

  • Sign Up: Here, you must provide some personal information. It includes data about your names, phone number and email address.
  • Select a Broker: The list is exhaustive, but this step requires payment. After choosing your preferred broker, you will be asked to invest at least $250 in order to activate your account.
  • Trade: You can either trade manually or on autopilot. However, there is no guarantee that you are going to earn a single profit with Google Trader. On the contrary, it is very likely for you to lose all your invested amount.

Is Google Trader a Scam or Not?

All concrete evidence about this binary options software goes on to prove that it is far from the legit package it seeks to present to online investors. Its founder – Ben Williams is not an actual person, just a persona played out by a paid actor and made up for marketing purposes. Google Trader Software also has close ties to some rather disreputable binary options brokers who are not regulated by CySEC or any other officially authorized body.

>> Visit Tested & Approved Software <<

It does not even come close to resembling the algorithm that the likely named search engine has and is merely just an Algo-trading software. On the base of all of the above, we advise all users to regard GoogleTrader System as a possible scam and proceed to sign up with a legit and already tested piece of auto-pilot software.

Final Thoughts

As much as this particular automated trading solution appeared to be unique and possessing a one-of-a-kind algorithm, it belongs to the scam category and it is best for users to avoid signing up with it. Its success rate of 100% is unrealistic and does not correspond to the volatile nature of the financial market. There are some much better robots which can be found online.

Final Verdict

High_risk_stamp_t10StrategyThe investigation we executed into the matter whether the Google Trader binary options trading software is trustworthy or not did not provide reliable enough data. This means that it is most likely a scam. As Google Trader can not be regarded as a profitable and safe solution, we advise all our users to turn to a trusted robot.

This is the only way of being certain that your profits will be protected and safe.

 

Continue_to_tested_binary_robot_top10BR_btn

strategy

OR

Select Tested Robot from Our List