فوزوالسبب الأساسي لأي فرد أن يبدأ التداول في أي شكل هو لتوليد المال. هناك العديد من الطرق لتحقيق ذلك وليس هناك استراتيجية واحدة والتي يمكن أن تكون مفيدة للجميع. قد تكون هناك استراتيجية واحدة التي تناسب شخص جيد جدا وانه قادر على توليد أرباح جيدة من خلال استخدام هذا, في حين أن نفس الاستراتيجية قد لا تعمل بشكل جيد لشخص آخر، وأنه غير قادر على توليد الأرباح الأمثل باتباع ذلك.

باختصار ربما يكون هناك العديد من الاستراتيجيات كما أن هناك التجار ولديك في محاولة لاختبار العثور على واحد استراتيجية الفوز الخيارات الثنائية الذي يعمل أفضل بالنسبة لك. من ناحية أخرى أثناء القيام بذلك يجب أن نضع في اعتبارنا الأشياء التي لا تعمل بشكل جيد لمعظم التجار لتجنب تكبد خسائر فادحة.

وسطاء الثنائية العليا في مارس 2017:

وسيطدقيقة الإيداعافتح حساب
$250وسيط زيارة
قراءة مراجعة
$10وسيط زيارة
قراءة مراجعة

تقليل المخاطر – القاعدة الأولى لالرابحة مع الخيارات الثنائية

  • تجنب وضع رهانات كبيرة لتجنب مخاطر كبيرة.
  • لا تستثمر كل ما تبذلونه من المال على خيار واحد واحد كما لو فشل هذا الخيار واحد, سوف تفقد كل ما كنت استثمرت في دفعة واحدة لديك; بدلا من ذلك إذا كانت الاستثمارات الخاصة بك على الخيارات المختلفة التي قد تفقد بعض ولكن سوف كسب بعض جدا.
  • الحرص على عدم استثمار كل ما تبذلونه من المال المتاح وإنما جزء منه.
  • لا أن تحكمها العواطف ولكن اتباع خطة إدارة الأموال / المخاطر لتجنب خيبات الأمل.

>> رؤية استراتيجية الأشغال <<

الفوز خيارات استراتيجيات ثنائي

  • 1 دقيقة الحيوي الزخم نظام الخيارات الثنائية: هذه الاستراتيجية تأتي مع نسبة فوز / خسارة 84%/16%. ويستند أساس هذا الفوز استراتيجية خيارات ثنائية على مؤشر الاتجاه متقدمة مع فلتر التقلب التي هي بسيطة جدا. لا تحصل على الفهم الصحيح لجميع الجوانب الفنية قبل البدء في تجارة لجعل هذا فوزك استراتيجية الخيارات الثنائية.

شراء CALL الخيار

  • مؤشر التقلب: سابق 05 يجب أن يكون يوما المدى فوق 800 (80 نقطة)

شراء خيار البيع

  • مؤشر التقلب: سابق 05 يجب أن يكون يوما المدى فوق 800 (80 نقطة)
  • آخر استراتيجية الفوز الخيارات الثنائية هو تأثير الضربة القاضية على: وتقوم هذه الاستراتيجية على نظرية الارتباط. لوضع, عندما يكون هناك / الحركة الهبوطية تصاعدية من أصل واحد في سوق الخيارات الثنائية ثم هناك المقابلة التصاعدي / الحركة الهبوطية في الأصول مترابط. لفهم هذا أفضل سيكون لديك لتطوير فهم من المنتجات التي ترتبط. بمجرد تطوير هذا, وسوف يصبح من السهل بالنسبة لك لجعل تنبؤات دقيقة لتحسين فرصها في الحصول على الأرباح من خلال هذا الفوز استراتيجية الخيارات الثنائية.

إرتباطات الأصول

الذهب VS الدولار الامريكى

Selection_010هذه العلاقة تعمل عكسيا أي, عند واحد من هذه ترتفع, والبعض يأتي إلى أسفل. ظروف السوق مستقرة تقديم دعمها لUSD مما يعطيها دفعة التصاعدي وأي اضطراب في الأسواق يؤدي إلى تعزيز الذهب. CHF (فرنك سويسري) وAUD (دولار استرالي) ترتبط مباشرة مع الذهب أي, أنها تعزز مع الذهب والعكس بالعكس.

لذلك عند وضع خيار دعوة الذهب / الدولار الأمريكي, وضع خيار البيع على الدولار الأمريكي / الفرنك السويسري أو الدولار الأمريكي / AUD ذلك ما يحدث هنا هو أنه إذا كان سعر الذهب ترتفع ثم بالتالي سعر الدولار تنخفض بالتالي خيار المكالمة من الذهب / الدولار في فقدان ولكن سيتم تغطية هذا الأمر من مكاسب الدولار / الفرنك السويسري أو الدولار الأمريكي / AUD. إذا كنت تدرس بعناية وفهم بعد ذلك يمكن أن يكون على المدى الطويل الفوز استراتيجية الخيارات الثنائية.

النفط VS USD / CAD

النفط هو منتج ضروري جدا وهي المسؤولة عن قيادة الاقتصاد العالمي. يرتبط النفط عكسيا مع الدولار وتتصل مباشرة CAD (الدولار الكندي) مثل كندا هي المصدر الرئيسي للنفط كانت أمريكا هي أكبر مستورد للنفط; لذلك عندما ترتفع أسعار النفط للارتفاع, معدل للكندي ترتفع في حين أن الدولار السقوط.


النحاس VS AUD (دولار استرالي)

النحاس هو سلعة المعادن الأساسية. الصين هي المستورد الرئيسي للنحاس في حين يجري أستراليا المصدر الرئيسي. عندما يأخذ النمو مكان في الصين أسعار النحاس تذهب عالية نظرا لزيادة استهلاك بالتالي أخذ أسعار USD / AUD تصل كما هي على حد سواء ارتبط إيجابيا مع النحاس. وبالتالي الحفاظ على هذه النقاط في الاعتبار يمكنك جعل طرق -on -effect استراتيجية الفوز الخيارات الثنائية الخاصة بك.

تماما مثل أي مشروع تجاري يتطلب منك أن يكون هناك فهم متعمق لعوامل مختلفة هي المسؤولة عن النجاح أو الهزيمة, ويصدق الشيء نفسه هنا. للحصول على نتائج فعالة من خلال استخدام هذه الاستراتيجيات وتحقيق أرباح, سيكون لديك لتكريس الكثير من الوقت في تعلم أساسيات والحفاظ على تحديث المعرفة بشكل منتظم. الاسترشاد سابقة وليس العواطف, وعندما تكون في شك تأخذ مساعدة من الخبراء. ربما في يوم من الأيام كنت قادرا على خلق استراتيجية الفوز الخيارات الثنائية التي من شأنها أن تعطيك نتيجة إيجابية في كل مرة.

كيفية اختيار ثنائي وسيط?

اختيار صائبمن أجل بدء التداول على الانترنت تحتاج لفتح حساب مع وسيط شرعي وموثوق به. في هذا المجال هناك العديد من السماسرة غير الخاضعة للوائح, معظمهم مع سمعة شادي.

لا يزال, نحن نكافح للعثور على الجيد منها وتوفر لك مع استعراضاتها مشاركات والتقيمات العملاء. تداول الخيارات الثنائية ليست خالية تماما من المخاطر لكننا يمكن أن تساعدك على التقليل منه.

عن طريق البحث في السوق يوميا ومتابعة الأخبار المالية, فريق العمل في Top10BinaryStrategy هو دائما ما يصل إلى موعد مع أحدث التنبيهات, والمنتجات القادمة من أنظمة التداول, وسطاء.

ننصحك افتح حساب مع الأعلى تقييما وسيط أو اختر من قائمة لدينا.

زر

آمن شعار-300x36

winningThe basic reason for any individual to start trading in any form is to generate money. There are many ways to achieve this and there is no single strategy which can be beneficial for everybody. There might be one strategy that suits a person very well and he is able to generate good profits by using this, while the same strategy may not work that well for another person and he is not able to generate optimum profits by following it.

In short there are probably as many strategies as there are traders and you have to try and test to find the one winning Binary options strategy which works the best for you. On the other hand while doing so you should keep in mind the things which don’t work well for most of the traders to avoid incurring huge losses.

Top Binary Brokers for May 2017:

BrokerMin DepositOpen Account
$250visit broker
Read Review
$10visit broker
Read Review
$250visit broker
Read Review

Minimizing Risk – the First Rule for Winning with Binary Options

  • Avoid placing big bets to avoid big risks.
  • Don’t invest all your money on one single option as if this single option fails, you will lose all that you invested at one go your; alternatively if your investments are on different options you might lose some but you will win some too.
  • Be cautious not to invest all your available money but just a part of it.
  • Don’t be governed by emotions but follow a plan of money/risk management to avoid disappointments.

>> See Strategy That Works <<

Winning Binary Options Strategies

  • 1 Minute Dynamic Momentum Binary Options System: This strategy comes with a win /loss ratio of 84%/16%. The basis of this winning binary options strategy is based on advanced trend indicator with a volatility filter that is quite simple. Do get proper understanding of all the technical aspects before you start to trade to make this your winning binary options strategy.

Buy CALL Option

  • Volatility indicator: Previous 05 Days Range must be above 800 (80 pips)

Buy PUT Option

  • Volatility indicator: Previous 05 Days Range must be above 800 (80 pips)
  • Another winning Binary options strategy is the Knock-on-effect: This strategy is based on the theory of correlations. To elaborate, whenever there is an upward/downward movement of one asset in the binary options market then there is a corresponding upward/downward movement in a correlated asset. For understanding this better you will have to develop an understanding of products which are correlated. Once you develop this, it will become easy for you to make accurate predictions to improve your chances of making profits through this winning binary options strategy.

Asset Correlations

Gold VS U.S Dollar

Selection_010This relationship works inversely i.e., when one of these goes up, the other comes down. Stable market conditions lend their support to USD thereby giving it an upward push and any turmoil in the markets leads to the strengthening of Gold. CHF (Swiss francs) and AUD (Australian Dollar) are directly correlated with gold i.e., they strengthen with gold and vice versa.

So when you place a Call option on Gold/USD, place a put option on USD/CHF or USD/AUD so what happens here is that if the price of gold goes up then consequently the price of USD goes down therefore your call option of Gold/USD is in loss but this will be covered up by the gains of USD/CHF or USD/AUD. If you study this carefully and understand then it can prove to be long term winning binary options strategy.

Oil VS USD/CAD

Oil is a very essential product which is responsible for driving the global economy. Oil is inversely related to USD and directly related to CAD (Canadian Dollar) as Canada is the major exporter of oil while America is the biggest importer of oil; so when oil prices go up, the rate for CAD goes up while that of USD falls.


Copper VS AUD (Australian Dollar)

Copper is an essential metal commodity. China is a major importer of copper while Australia being the major exporter. When growth is taking place in China the prices of copper go high due to the higher consumption consequently taking the prices of USD/AUD up as they are both positively correlated with copper. Thus keeping these points in mind you can make the knock –on –effect your winning binary options strategy.

Just like any business endeavour requires you to have an in-depth understanding of various factors which are responsible for your success or defeat, the same holds true here. For effective results by using these strategies and earning profits, you will have to devote a lot of time in learning the basics and keep updating your knowledge regularly. Be guided by precedent and not your emotions, and when in doubt take help of experts. Maybe one day you are able to create a winning binary options strategy that will give you a positive result every time.

How to Choose Binary Broker?

right choiceIn order to start trading online you need to open an account with legit and trusted broker. In this field there are numerous non-regulated brokers, most of them with shady reputation.

Still, we are struggling to find the good ones and provide you with their unbiased reviews and customer feedbacks. Trading binary options is not absolutely free of risk but we can help you minimize it.

By researching the market daily and following the financial news, the team at Top10BinaryStrategy is always up to date with the latest alerts, and upcoming launches of trading systems, and brokers.

We advise you to Open Account with Top Rated Broker OR Choose from Our List.

button

secure-logo-300x36